Get description about release




Release title: Nightwish - Century Child

Genre is Rock 
Style is Symphonic Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Spinefarm Records (catalog number spi149lp)
This album was released in 2002 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Nightwish - Century Child You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Bless The Child ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
A2 End Of All Hope ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
A3 Dead To The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
A4 Ever Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
B1 Slaying The Dreamer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
B2 Forever Yours ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
B3 Ocean Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
B4 Feel For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
B5 The Phantom Of The Opera ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
Beauty Of The Beast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:22
C1.1 Long Lost Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1.2 One More Night To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1.3 Christabel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Nightwish

In studio record of this release "Century Child" attended those artists:

Tuomas Holopainen (Art Direction),  Marco Hietala (Bass, Vocals),  Nightwish (Co-producer),  Markus Mayer (2) (Cover),  Jukka Nevalainen (Drums),  Emppu Vuorinen (Guitar),  Tuomas Holopainen (Keyboards, Piano),  Spelltone (Layout),  Mika Jussila (Mastered By),  Mikko Karmila (Mixed By),  Toni Härkönen (Photography By [Band Photography]),  Tero Kinnunen (Producer),  Tuomas Holopainen (Producer),  Mikko Karmila (Recorded By),  Tero Kinnunen (Recorded By),  Tarja Turunen (Vocals),  Sam Hardwick (Voice [Dead Boy]), 

Watch now the video Nightwish - Century Child:

  • Nightwish - Bless The Child (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

    The official music video to "Bless The Child", taken from the 2002 album "Century Child". Buy "Century Child" at Nightwish-Shop:

  • End of all hope lyrics - Nightwish

    noice, noice.

  • Nightwish - Dead To The World (with lyrics)

    Song "Dead To The World" from the album "Century Child" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG!!!!

  • Nightwish - Ever Dream (Wacken 2013)

    Keyboards: Tuomas Holopainen Guitars: Emppu Vuorinen Drums: Jukka Nevalainen Bass/Vocals: Marco Hietala Vocals: Floor Jansen Whistles/Pipes: Troy ...

  • Nightwish - Slaying The Dreamer (with lyrics)

    Song "Slaying The Dreamer" from the album "Century Child" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG!!!!!

  • Nightwish - Forever Yours

    Band:Nightwish Song:Forever Yours Album:Century Child.

  • Nightwish - Ocean Soul

    good song...

  • Nightwish - Feel for you

    Band:Nightwish Song:Feel for you Album:Century child.

  • Nightwish "The Phantom Of The Opera" with lyrics

    lyrics are here......... The Phantom Of The Opera Tarja & Marco (vocals) [CHRISTINE:] Tarja In sleep he sang to me - In dreams he came That voice which calls to ...

  • Nightwish - Beauty Of The Beast (with lyrics)

    Song "Beauty Of The Beast" from the album "Century Child" by Nightwish. NOTE:I DO NOT OWN THIS SONG!!!!!

  • Nightwish Long Lost Love One More Night to Live Christabel Lyrics

    My first video...I hope you like it =) I think this song is great =) I think all songs from nightwish are fantastic,but this one is one of my favorites =) please comment!

  • Nightwish - "Beauty Of The Beast (Long Lost Love - One More Night To Live - Christabel)"

    One of the best songs from this awesome band This is the 4th album called "Century Child" back from 2002 , for me personaly , the best one. Some people will ...

More albums of Nightwish:



Comments to release Nightwish - Century Child:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: