Get description about release

Tiny Tunes

For Monkeys


Release title: Millencolin - Life On A Plate

Genre is Rock 
Style is Ska  Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Burning Heart Records (catalog number BHR 033)
This album was released in 1995-10-11 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Millencolin - Life On A Plate You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bullion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
2 Olympic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
3 Move Your Car ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
4 Killercrush ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
5 Friends 'Til The End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
6 The Story Of My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
7 Jellygoose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
8 Replay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
9 Vulcan Ears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
10 Dr. Jackal & Mr. Hide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
11 Softworld ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
12 Buzzer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
13 Ace Frehley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:05
14 Airhead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54

Listen online to Millencolin

In studio record of this release "Life On A Plate" attended those artists:

Erik Ohlsson (Artwork, Layout),  Dan Swanö (Backing Vocals [Background]),  Erik Ohlsson (Backing Vocals [Background]),  Mathias Färm (Backing Vocals [Background]),  Nikola Sarcevic (Backing Vocals [Background]),  Nikola Sarcevic (Bass, Vocals),  Fredrik Larzon (Drums),  Dan Swanö (Engineer, Co-producer [Vocals]),  Peter Ahlqvist (Executive-producer),  Erik Ohlsson (Guitar),  Mathias Färm (Guitar),  Nikola Sarcevic (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 4 to 11, 13),  Millencolin (Music By, Producer),  Lars Hansson (3) (Photography By [All Photos By]),  Fredrik Folcke (Saxophone),  Markus Löwegren (Trombone),  Kristofer Åström (Lyrics By),  Mathias Färm (Lyrics By),  Mathias Färm (Lyrics By),  Mathias Färm (Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Millencolin - Life On A Plate:

  • Millencolin - Bullion

    Millencolin - Bullion "Twenty one, feeling down I tell you nothing with a thousand words and I weaker get, with every step I waste my money on compact disc's ...

  • Millencolin-Olympic

  • Millencolin - Move Your Car Video

    Shot in Högbyn outside of Fagersta, Sweden 1996. Second video from the album Life On A Plate. © Burning Heart Records / Epitaph Records. Brought to you by ...

  • Millencolin-Killercrush

  • Millencolin - Friends'til the end

    Millencolin's song Friends'til the end from the album 'Life on a plate'

  • Millencolin- Story Of My Life

    Distributed by WMG Story Of My Life Video

  • Millencolin-Jellygoose

  • Millencolin-Replay

  • Millencolin - Vulcan Ears

    Millencolin - Vulcan Ears.

  • Millencolin-Dr. Jackal And Mr. Hide

  • Millencolin-Softworld

  • Millencolin - Buzzer

    Millencolin - Buzzer.

  • Millencolin-Ace Frehley

  • Millencolin - Airhead

    This is the song Airhead by Millencolin from their album Life On a Plate Leave a comment if you like this song. Enjoy.

More albums of Millencolin:

Tiny Tunes

For Monkeys

Comments to release Millencolin - Life On A Plate:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: