Get description about release


Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out

Ken Alan

Release title: Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hi NRG  Disco 
This album was released on the label Megatone Records (catalog number M-1020) Megatone Records (catalog number M1020)
This album was released in 1986 year. US

All track songs from this album Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Kick-It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
A2 One Night Only ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
A3 And Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
A4 Call Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
B1 I'm Gonna Make You Want Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
B2 Hard Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
B3 Sing Your Own Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
B4 Space Walk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16

Listen online to Ken Alan

In studio record of this release "Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out" attended those artists:

Ken Alan (Producer),  Randy Sills (Producer),  Ralph Benatar (Producer),  Henry Krieger (Producer),  Tom Eyen (Producer),  Bruce Fisher (Producer),  James Wirrick (Producer),  Jeff Mehl (Producer),  Ken Kessie (Producer),  Morey Goldstein (Producer),  James Wirrick (Producer),  Jeff Mehl (Producer),  Michael Finden (Producer),  Ken Kessie (Producer),  Morey Goldstein (Producer), 

Watch now the video Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out:

  • I just want to kick it Ft.Deezy,Ninso,Ken(T.Made)&Tony D

    AOAB New Music 2012.

  • Kane Brown - One Night Only (Audio)

    Get “One Night Only” on Kane Brown's new album, Experiment, available now! Apple Music:

  • Great Fosse Tap Number - Ken Alan

    Ken Alan gives a great tap number in the revue "Fosse". The number was inspired by Fosse's show "Redhead". From the highly recommended 2002 DVD ...

  • Kenny Rogers - Buy Me A Rose (Music Video)

    This is Kenny Rogers' latest number one song 'Buy Me A Rose' and its offiicial music video in 1999. I'm so excited to show you that video because I was looking ...

  • PVP #EP1 : Gw Bakal Nyesel Kalo Belum Kenalan Sama Lo

    Flow & Vein jumps into a battlefield to prove that picking up girls is not that hard. With a lame pickup lines, it can works too! Boom! -- Check out our twitter: ...

  • Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own

    Calum's debut album 'Only Human' feat. “You Are The Reason” & “Dancing On My Own” out now! iTunes: Listen ...

  • Alan Walker - The Spectre

    My debut album, “Different World" is finally out! Check it out here: Hope you guys like this track - it's a remake of the instrumental ...

More albums of Ken Alan:


Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out

Comments to release Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: