Get description about release


Untitled / Images Of War Images Of Pain

Senseless Apocalypse

Release title: Senseless Apocalypse - 13 Tracks

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Blurred Records (catalog number Blurred-15)
This album was released in 1997 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Senseless Apocalypse - 13 Tracks You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Concussion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Poor Result ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Pretense ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Karma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Trashy Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Against Drug Abuse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Negligence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Caucusies Of War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Crusty Dread ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 About The Pudding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Obey Your Parents ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Blurred ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Freak Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Senseless Apocalypse

In studio record of this release "13 Tracks" attended those artists:

Takashi (3) (Bass),  Haruhiko (Drums),  Mr. Hayashi (Engineer),  Teiji (Guitar),  Chiaki Konagai (Vocals),  Manabu (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Senseless Apocalypse - 13 Tracks:

  • Senseless Apocalypse - Senseless Stereotyped Idea FULL ALBUM (1999 - Grindcore / Hardcore Punk)

    Insane hc/grind band from Japan formed in 1993. This is their first full-length album. Released in 1999 (CD format) by HG Fact. Tracklist: 01.[00:00] Scream For Mercy 02.[01:12] Nasty Smell...

  • Harsh - Harsh [1996]

    Harsh Harsh [1996] Grindcore, Powerviolence Six Weeks Records 00:00 In Your Face 00:39 Pain 00:55 Forget Yourself 02:02 False Path 02:29 Win Or Lose 04:06 Twisted Motherfucker 04:19 No...

  • Pasztörözött - Tracks from split w/ Senseless Apocalypse

    Perverted Taste 1994 01. Always Be... 02. Irischer Frühling 03. Puerto Rico Sound 04. Pelz Ist Tot 05. Lieber 'N Bauch 06. Fuck Roxette 07. Story Of...Mauwall.

  • SENSELESS APOCALYPSE (Jap) - 3 tracks from "Senseless Stereotyped Idea" cd

    SENSELESS APOCALYPSE (Japan) - 3 tracks from "Senseless stereotyped idea" cd, released from HG Fact in 1999. No 9 : Negligence No 15 : Long Fart No 19 : Fast.

  • Senseless Apocalypse - Crusty dread

    Pure fast and amazing Japanese noisecore!!!

  • (Lecture 12) Modern Art & Spiritualism - Fr. Seraphim Rose

    OPEN FULL PLAYLIST HERE ! Fr. Seraphim Rose's “Orthodox Survival Course”, a rare and...

  • Senseless Apocalypse - Rock N Roll Public Bar

    Taken from Phono Phobia / Senseless Apocalypse / Rabia / Slight Slappers 4-way Split 7" ep (Blurred / Fun at Home / 2000)

  • Senseless Apocalypse - Freak out

    Pure fast and amazing Japanese noisecore!!!

More albums of Senseless Apocalypse:


Untitled / Images Of War Images Of Pain

Comments to release Senseless Apocalypse - 13 Tracks:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: