Get description about release

Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out


Ken Alan

Release title: Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hi NRG  Disco 
This album was released on the label Megatone Records (catalog number M-1022) Megatone Records (catalog number M1022)
This album was released in 1988 year. US

All track songs from this album Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I Feel Love Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
A2 Don't Leave Me This Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
A3 Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
A4 Invasion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
B1 I Don't Want To Talk About The Weather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
B2 Takin' Love Into My Own Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:43
B3 Die Hard Lover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
B4 Here, There & Everywhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01

Listen online to Ken Alan

In studio record of this release "Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out" attended those artists:

Dave Phillips (2) (DJ Mix),  Ken Alan (Producer),  Randy Sills (Producer),  Allen Perada (Mixed By),  Ken Kessie (Producer),  Morey Goldstein (Producer),  Allen Perada (Mixed By),  Cary Gilbert (Producer),  Gamble & Huff (Producer),  Bob Crewe (Producer),  Bob Gaudio (Producer),  Dieter Reith (Producer),  Timothy Touchton (Producer),  Allan Rich (Producer),  David Stohrs (Producer),  Loverde (Producer),  Miley (Producer), 

Watch now the video Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out:

  • Alan Walker - The Spectre

    Hope you guys like this track - it's a remake of the instrumental ”Spectre” that I released a few years ago. Some of you might recognize it as it's been part of my ...

  • The Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway

    Music video by Black Eyed Peas performing Meet Me Halfway. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 3094999. (C) 2009 Interscope Records #VEVOCertified on Dec.

  • Happiness Wins 2/5/11 Ken Alan, Sienna Gaines Part 1

    I am Heidi J. Kan. On February 5, 2011, I had a talk with Ken Alan - singer, dancer, actor, and retired professional Broadway dancer extraordinaire - and an ...

  • KenFM im Gespräch mit: Paul Schreyer ("Die Angst der Eliten")

    "Wir müssen uns entscheiden: Wir können eine Demokratie haben oder konzentrierten Reichtum in den Händen weniger - aber nicht beides." Diese zutreffende ...

  • ELVIS PRESLEY: Kentucky Rain

    Seven lonely days and a dozen towns ago I reached out one night and you were gone Don't know why you'd run, what you're running to or from All I know is I ...


    2018 NOLLYWOOD NIGERIAN FULL MOVIES Watch more nollywood movies: A young lady lost her father to the cold hands of death due ...

  • The Weeknd - Starboy (official) ft. Daft Punk

    Starboy ft. Daft Punk (Official Video) Taken from the new album Starboy

  • KEVIN BLOODY WILSON Living Next Door To Alan

    Taken from the 30 YEARS OF KEV KULCHA - the best of KEV LIVE DVD KEV'S 2016/2017 UK & IRELAND Tour is one sale now! ...

More albums of Ken Alan:

Aerobic Beat - Music For Working Out


Comments to release Ken Alan - Aerobic Beat 2 - Music For Working Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: