Get description about release


Don't Give Me Names

Guano Apes

Release title: Guano Apes - Proud Like A God

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Nu Metal 
This album was released on the label Supersonic Records (2) (catalog number SUPERSONIC 012) BMG (catalog number 74321 55741 2)
This album was released in 1998-01-12 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Guano Apes - Proud Like A God You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Open Your Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
2 Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
3 Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
4 Lords Of The Boards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
5 Crossing The Deadline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
6 We Use The Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
7 Never Born ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
8 Wash It Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
9 Scapegoat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
10 Get Busy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
11 Suzie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
12 Tribute ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:14
13-17 (no audio) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Move A Little Closer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50

Listen online to Guano Apes

In studio record of this release "Proud Like A God" attended those artists:

Markus Balk (A&R [Talent Scouted For Supersonic]),  Stefan Ude (Bass),  Enrico Karolczak (Booking),  Smoke (8) (Cello),  Guano Apes (Composed By),  FUEGO-Ateliers (Cover, Design [Coverdesign]),  Friedel Muders (Cover, Design [Coverdesign]),  Dennis Poschwatta (Drums),  Wolfgang Stach (Engineer),  Gerhard Wölfle (Engineer [Additional]),  Henning Rümenapp (Guitar),  Geo Schaller (Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By),  Sandra Nasic (Lyrics By),  Björn Gralla (Management),  Ronald Prent (Mixed By),  Tom Jackson (Other [Vocal Coach]),  Michael Wolpers (Percussion, Drum Programming [24 Hour Drum-tuning]),  Dirk Schelpmeier (Photography By [Photos]),  Guano Apes (Producer, tracks 4),  Wolfgang Stach (Producer, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 18),  Afam (Scratches),  Sandra Nasic (Vocals [Voices]), 

Watch now the video Guano Apes - Proud Like A God:

  • Guano Apes - Open Your Eyes (Official Video)

    Watch the official Video of "Open Your Eyes"! Find more information on:

  • Guano Apes - Maria

    Album Proud like a god.

  • Guano Apes - Rain

    Teledysk z płyty "Proud Like a God". 1998r. Music video from album "Proud Like a God". 1998. I don't own this song.

  • Guano Apes - Lords Of The Boards (official video)

    Watch here the official Video of Guano Apes' "Lord Of The Bords"! Find more information on:

  • Guano Apes Crossing The Deadline


  • Guano Apes - We Use The Pain

    One of my favourite GUANO APES's songs! Guano Apes - We Use The Pain.


  • Guano Apes - Wash It Down

    Guano Apes - Wash It Down.



  • Guano Apes - Suzie (Official Music Video) (2017 Version)

    "Proud Like A God XX" - OUT NOW! The Anniversary Edition incl. new recordings and cover versions as CD, Deluxe Edition, Vinyl, Download & Stream!

  • Tribute (Guano Apes) +Lyrics

    Copyright Notice: If you are the copyright owner and unhappy with this video, please contact me to remove it from Youtube. This is not a commercial channel, ...

  • Guano Apes - Move A Little Closer (Live)

More albums of Guano Apes:


Don't Give Me Names

Comments to release Guano Apes - Proud Like A God:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: