Get description about release



System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Steal This Album!

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 510248 2) American Columbia (catalog number 5102482000)
This album was released in 2002-11-25 year. Europe

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Steal This Album! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Chic 'N' Stu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
2 Innervision ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
3 Bubbles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
4 Boom! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
5 Nüguns ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
6 A.D.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
7 Mr. Jack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
8 I-E-A-I-A-I-O ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
9 36 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:46
10 Pictures ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
11 Highway Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
12 F**k The System ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
13 Ego Brain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
14 Thetawaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
15 Roulette ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
16 Streamline ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Steal This Album!" attended those artists:

Vlado Meller (Mastered By [Uncredited]),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer),  David Schiffman (Recorded By [Uncredited]),  Thom Russo (Recorded By [Uncredited]),  Arto Tuncboyaciyan (Vocals, Percussion [Uncredited]),  Greg Collins (Theremin [Uncredited]),  David Schiffman (Mixed By [Uncredited]),  Rick Rubin (Mixed By [Uncredited]),  Thom Russo (Mixed By [Uncredited]), 

More albums of System Of A Down:



Comments to release System Of A Down - Steal This Album!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: