Get description about release

Kill 'Em All

Master Of Puppets


Release title: Metallica - Ride The Lightning

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Speed Metal 
This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number RR 9848)
This album was released in 1984 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Metallica - Ride The Lightning You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Fight Fire With Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
A2 Ride The Lightning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
A4 Fade To Black ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
B1 Trapped Under Ice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
B2 Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
B3 Creeping Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36
B4 The Call Of Ktulu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:52

Listen online to Metallica

In studio record of this release "Ride The Lightning" attended those artists:

Cliff Burton (Bass),  AD Artists (Design [Cover]),  Lars Ulrich (Drums),  Flemming Rasmussen (Engineer),  Kirk Hammett (Lead Guitar),  Crazed Management Inc. (Management),  Flemming Rasmussen (Producer [Assistant]),  Mark Whitaker (Producer [Assistant]),  Metallica (Producer, Cover [Concept]),  James Hetfield (Vocals, Rhythm Guitar),  Cliff Burton (Written-By, tracks A1 to A4, B3, B4),  Dave Mustaine (Written-By, tracks A2, B4),  James Hetfield (Written-By),  Kirk Hammett (Written-By, tracks A4 to B3),  Lars Ulrich (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Metallica - Ride The Lightning:

  • Metallica - Fight Fire with Fire

    check out "Kill Yourself/Join the Army": Rock On !! ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' Do unto others as ...

  • Metallica - Ride The Lightning - Full Album (HD 720p)

    Hey Ride this great Album, Metallica Record with all the sons in the album, please susbribe it, its free :D 0:00 Fight Fire With Fire 4:40 Ride The Lightning 11:13 ...

  • Metallica - For Whom The Bell Tolls - 432Hz

    NOTE: I do not intend copyright infringement nor do I claim ownership of any images or audio used in this video. It is solely for entertainment purposes only, and ...

  • Metallica - Fade to Black

    check out "Kill Yourself/Join the Army": Rock On !! ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' Life it seems, will ...

  • Metallica - Trapped Under Ice

    check out "Kill Yourself/Join the Army": Rock On !! I don't know how to live through this hell Woken up, I'm still ...

  • Metallica Escape lyrics

    Metallica Escape Album: Ride The Lightning Lyrics: Feel no pain, but my life ain't easy I know I'm my best friend No one cares, but I'm so much stronger I'll fight ...

  • Metallica - Creeping Death

    check out "Kill Yourself/Join the Army": Rock On !! ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' Slaves Hebrews ...

  • Metallica - The Call of Ktulu (HD)

    No lyrics this time, but you can still enjoy this amazing piece of art. R.I.P Cliff :( Enjoy! Oh, and make sure to check out the other Metallica videos on my channel ...

More albums of Metallica:

Kill 'Em All

Master Of Puppets

Comments to release Metallica - Ride The Lightning:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: