Get description about release


Blues At Carnegie Hall

Modern Jazz Quartet, The

Release title: Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Night In Tunisia

Genre is Jazz 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number K 40355)

All track songs from this album Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Night In Tunisia You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Medley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:12
A1 They Say It's Wonderful ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 How Deep Is The Ocean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 My Old Flame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Body And Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:51
A7 La Ronde: Drums ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
B1 Night In Tunisia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
B2 Yesterdays ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
B3 Bag's Groove ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
B4 Baden-Baden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03

Listen online to Modern Jazz Quartet, The

In studio record of this release "Night In Tunisia" attended those artists:

Percy Heath (Bass),  Connie Kay (Drums),  John Lewis (2) (Piano),  Milt Jackson (Vibraphone), 

More albums of Modern Jazz Quartet, The:


Blues At Carnegie Hall

Comments to release Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Night In Tunisia:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: