Get description about release

Mama Said



Release title: Metallica - 10 Years Live - '82 To '92

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label High Live (catalog number HL 2903)
This album was released in 1993 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Metallica - 10 Years Live - '82 To '92 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Breadfan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
2 One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:49
3 Leper Messiah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
4 Am I Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
5 Damage Inc. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
6 Motorbreath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
7 And Justice For All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:28
8 Jump In The Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
9 Metal Militia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:52
10 Of Wolf And Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
11 Stone Cold Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
12 Nothing Else Matters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04

Listen online to Metallica

Watch now the video Metallica - 10 Years Live - '82 To '92:

  • Metallica Breadfan

    A Cover Song By Metallica LYRICS Breadfan, open up your mind, open up your purse Open up your vault, never, never gonna lose it Breadfan, take it all away, ...

  • Metallica - One [Official Music Video]

    One [Official Music Video] From the album "...And Justice For All" Director: Bill Pope and Michael Salomon Filmed in December 1988 in Long Beach, CA Video ...

  • Metallica - Leper Messiah (HD)

  • Metallica- Am I Evil? (Studio Version)

    Am I Evil? by Metallica. My mother was a witch, she was burned alive Thankless little bitch, for the tears I cried Take her down now, dont want to see her face All ...

  • Metallica - Damage, Inc (Studio Version)

    From the studio album "Master of Puppets", 1986 Lyrics: Dealing out the agony within Charging hard and no one's gonna give in Living on your knees, ...

  • Metallica - Motorbreath [HD]

    Motorbreath is the 3rd song from Metallica's début album 'Kill 'em A'll' which sold up to 300000 copies in the first year of its release. James Hetfield and Dave ...

  • ...And Justice for All - Metallica

    A song off the album ...And Justice for All 1) Blackened 2) ...And Justice for All 3) Eye of the Beholder 4) One 5) The Shortest Straw 6) Harvester of Sorrow 7) The ...

  • Metallica-Jump In The Fire

    metallica jump in the fire off kill em all studio version ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Down in the depths of my fiery home The summons bell will chime ...

  • Metallica - Metal Militia

    Last song of Kill 'em All... Presenter: Metallica album: Kill 'em All Lyrics: Thunder and lightning the gods take revenge Senseless destruction Victims of fury are ...

  • Metallica- Of Wolf and Man ( Official Remastered ) 5.1

    From the official remaster of Metallica´s Black album for the 5.1 dvd (2002). Echa un vistazo a mi otro canal: Take a look to ...

  • Metallica - Stone Cold Crazy

    Audio only.

  • Metallica - Nothing Else Matters [Official Music Video]

    Nothing Else Matters [Official Music Video] From the album "Metallica" Director: Adam Dubin Filmed during the recording of The Black Album in Spring 1991 in ...

More albums of Metallica:

Mama Said


Comments to release Metallica - 10 Years Live - '82 To '92:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: