Get description about release

What's The Only Thing Worse Than The End Of Time?


Katell Keineg

Release title: Katell Keineg - Ô Seasons Ô Castles

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 61657-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Katell Keineg - Ô Seasons Ô Castles You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hestia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
2 Partisan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
3 Cut ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
4 Bop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
5 Burden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
6 Franklin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
7 Conch Shell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
8 Coolea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
9 Destiny's Darling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
10 Waiting For You To Smile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:08
11 Paris ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
12 O Seasons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
13 O Iesu Mawr ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
14 The Gulf Of Araby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:57

Listen online to Katell Keineg

In studio record of this release "Ô Seasons Ô Castles" attended those artists:

Maurice Seezer (Accordion, Organ [Hammond], Whistle),  Erik Sanko (Bass, Guitar),  Garo Yellin (Cello),  Melissa Hasin (Cello),  Garvan Gallagher (Double Bass, Voice),  Karl Pulman (Drums, Guitar),  Ronald Jones (Drums, Organ [Hammond]),  Greene String Quartet, The (Ensemble),  Renaud Pion (Flute [Selmer], Clarinet [Turkish]),  Hearn Gadbois (Goblet Drum [Dumbek]),  Giordai Ó Laughaire (Guitar),  Chris Cunningham (Guitar, Harmonium),  Paul Tiernan (Guitar, Voice),  Fred Maher (Mixed By),  Katell Keineg (Mixed By),  Lloyd Puckitt (Mixed By),  Bashiri Johnson (Percussion),  Fred Maher (Producer),  Katell Keineg (Producer),  Lloyd Puckitt (Recorded By),  Fred Maher (Timpani),  Bill Ware (Vibraphone),  Jimbo Ross (Viola),  Maire Breatnach (Viola, Violin),  Margaret Wooten (Violin),  Richard Greene (Violin),  Dave Murphy (Voice),  Lisbeth McLean (Voice),  Katell Keineg (Voice, Guitar, Ondes Martenot [Faux Martenot]),  Katell Keineg (Words By, Music By),  Garvan Gallagher (Music By),  Katell Keineg (Music By),  Paul Tiernan (Music By),  Katell Keineg (Words By),  Katell Keineg (Music By),  Katell Keineg (Words By),  Paol Keineg (Words By),  Katell Keineg (Arranged By),  David Charles (3) (Written-By),  Gutyn Arpon (Written-By), 

More albums of Katell Keineg:

What's The Only Thing Worse Than The End Of Time?


Comments to release Katell Keineg - Ô Seasons Ô Castles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: