Get description about release

Baïla Si (English Version)

Baïla Si

Nathalie Cardone

Release title: Nathalie Cardone - Nathalie Cardone

Genre is Latin  Pop 
Style is Europop  Vocal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 496438 2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Austria

All track songs from this album Nathalie Cardone - Nathalie Cardone You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hasta Siempre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
2 Frederick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
3 The Best Of Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
4 Lagrimas De Dios ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
5 Antonio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
6 The Man Who Knows How To Cry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
7 Baila Si ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
8 G. Stories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
9 Hope We Can Believe In Tomorrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
10 Libre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
11 Working Class ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
12 Each Man Of My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25

Listen online to Nathalie Cardone

In studio record of this release "Nathalie Cardone" attended those artists:

Laurent Boutonnat (Producer), 

Watch now the video Nathalie Cardone - Nathalie Cardone:

  • Nathalie Cardone Comandante Che Guevara Hasta Siempre

    Comandante Che Guevara Hasta Siempre Nathalie Cardone.

  • Frederick - Nathalie Cardone (1999)

    Arrangements, claviers, programmations et production : Laurent Boutonnat.

  • Nathalie Cardone. Lágrimas de Dios

    2008. Nathalie Cardone. "Lágrimas de Dios". (Mon Ange en castellano) [Meu Anjo. Mon Ange. Мой Ангел.]

  • Nathalie Cardone. Antonio.

    2008. Bella canción de Nathalie Cardone. Belle chanson de Nathalie Cardone en hommage a Antonio. Красивая песня без лишнего пафоса.

  • Nathalie Cardone - Baila Si

    Musica Nathalie Cardone de origen italiana español.

  • G. Stories - Nathalie Cardone (1999)

    Arrangements, claviers, programmations et production : Laurent Boutonnat.

  • Libre - Nathalie Cardone

    Libre - Nathalie Cardone Letra: Ven amorecito con tu cuerpo Con tu historia Ven amorecito con tu vida Tus heridas Ven amorecito de la paz Que yo te espero ...

  • nathalie cardone each man of my life (Yuri)

More albums of Nathalie Cardone:

Baïla Si (English Version)

Baïla Si

Comments to release Nathalie Cardone - Nathalie Cardone:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: