Get description about release


This Is The New Shit Pt. 1

Marilyn Manson

Release title: Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Nothing Records (catalog number 0694905242)
This album was released in 1999-11-16 year. US

All track songs from this album Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
2 The Reflecting God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
3 Great Big White World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
4 Get Your Gunn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
5 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
6 Rock Is Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
7 The Dope Show ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
8 Lunchbox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:35
9 I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:31
10 Antichrist Superstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
11 The Beautiful People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
12 Irresponsible Hate Anthem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
13 The Last Day On Earth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
14 Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59

Listen online to Marilyn Manson

In studio record of this release "The Last Tour On Earth" attended those artists:

Bon Harris (Edited By),  Ted Jensen (Mastered By),  Dave Sardy (Mixed By, tracks D. Sardy),  Greg Fidelman (Mixed By),  Okhee Kim (Mixed By),  Samuel Bayer (Photography),  Bob Mussell (Photography By),  Marilyn Manson (Producer),  Brad Madix (Recorded By), 

More albums of Marilyn Manson:


This Is The New Shit Pt. 1

Comments to release Marilyn Manson - The Last Tour On Earth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: