Get description about release

Sad Symphony

Witchunter Tales

Thunderstorm (3)

Release title: Thunderstorm (3) - Nero Enigma

Genre is Rock 
Style is Doom Metal 
This album was released on the label Dragonheart (catalog number CHAOS 044 CD)
This album was released in 2010 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Thunderstorm (3) - Nero Enigma You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nero Enigma (The Beginning) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 When April Dies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Ophrys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 5o25 (Roman Goddess) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Shallow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 The Trial Of Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Mechanical Delights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Monologue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Modus Operandi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Thunderstorm (3)

In studio record of this release "Nero Enigma" attended those artists:

Maurizio Fasolo (Artwork [Artwork And Digitals]),  Omar Roncalli (Bass Guitar),  Attilio Coldani (Drums),  Fabio "Thunder" Bellan (Guitar, Vocals),  Marco Riva (Photography By),  Thunderstorm (3) (Producer),  Thunderstorm (3) (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Thunderstorm (3) - Nero Enigma:

  • EPIC THUNDER & RAIN | Rainstorm Sounds For Relaxing, Focus or Sleep | White Noise 10 Hours

    Buy Epic Thunder MP3: Up here in the mountains, this thunderstorm just got real. The thunder rumbles across the jagged landscape.

  • Grey's Anatomy Season 9x24 - Bus explodes & Jackson almost dies - season finale "Prefect Storm"

    Grey's Anatomy season finale (season 9) Jackson tries to save a girl when the bus explodes. Love this scene!!! I own nothing!

  • Ophrys

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Ophrys · Thunderstorm Nero Enigma ℗ 2010 Dragonheart/Audioglobe Srl Released on: 2010-03-15 Music ...

  • Thunderstorms and Shallow Depths Living Aboard a Sailboat

    Vlog #83! Help support Wicked Salty at Tons of Wicked Salty rewards! See what we are up to today on the second ...

  • Thunderstorm-The trial Of Life

    Doom Metal from Italy.Song taken from The Album'Nero Enigma' from 2010.

  • Thunderstorm - Mechanical Delights

    Disclaimer: I do not own any clips or music. All clips and music belong to their respectful owners. This video is for enjoyment purposes only and the video will be ...

  • The thunderstorm monologue

  • Modus Operandi

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Modus Operandi · Thunderstorm Nero Enigma ℗ 2010 Dragonheart/Audioglobe Srl Released on: 2010-03-15 ...

More albums of Thunderstorm (3):

Sad Symphony

Witchunter Tales

Comments to release Thunderstorm (3) - Nero Enigma:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: