Get description about release

Livin In The Projects

Expect The Unexpected

Lil' Scrappy

Release title: Lil' Scrappy - Bred 2 Die • Born 2 Live

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Crunk  Gangsta 
This album was released on the label BME Recordings (catalog number 48568-1) Reprise Records (catalog number 48568-1)
This album was released in 2006 year. US

All track songs from this album Lil' Scrappy - Bred 2 Die • Born 2 Live You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I'm Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
A2 Touching Everything ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
A3 Young And Famous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:12
A4 Money In The Bank (Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
A5 Been A Boss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
B1 Gangsta Gangsta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
B2 Posted In The Club ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
B3 Anutha Country Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
B4 Livin' In The Projects ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
B5 Born To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
C1 Pussy Poppin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
C2 Get Right ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
C3 Baby Daddy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
C4 The Situation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
C5 Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
D1 Like Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
D2 G-Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
D3 Nigga, What's Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
D4 Lord Have Mercy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
D5 Oh Yeah (Work) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38

Listen online to Lil' Scrappy

In studio record of this release "Bred 2 Die • Born 2 Live" attended those artists:

Slang Inc. (Art Direction, Design),  Lamarquis Jefferson (Bass, tracks A1, B1, B5),  Lil' Jon (Drum Programming, tracks A1, A5, B1, B5, C4),  50 Cent (Executive-Producer),  Lil' Jon (Executive-Producer),  Tom Whalley (Executive-Producer),  Craig Love (Guitar, tracks A1, B1, B5),  Lil' Jon (Keyboards, tracks A1),  Jonathan Smith (Producer, tracks A1, A5, B1, B5, C4, D5),  Yung Joc (Featuring),  Jazze Pha (Producer),  Stay Fresh (Featuring),  Young Buck (Featuring),  Isaac Hayes III (Producer),  Bo Hagon (Featuring),  Young Dro (Featuring),  Lil' Jon (Featuring),  Three 6 Mafia (Featuring),  DJ Paul (3) (Producer),  Juicy J (Producer),  Bo Hagon (Featuring),  Playboy Trey (Featuring),  Jonathan "J.R." Rotem (Performer [All Instruments]),  Jonathan "J.R." Rotem (Producer),  Detroit Nix (Keyboards),  Lloyd Polite (Featuring),  Justin Ellington (Keyboards),  Shondrae Crawford (Keyboards),  Shondrae Crawford (Producer),  Lil' Chris (Featuring),  Yo Gotti (Featuring),  Don Cannon (Producer),  Ky Miller (Producer),  Sha Money XL (Producer),  Nook (2) (Featuring),  Drumma Boy (Producer),  Olivia (Featuring),  Kadis (Producer),  Sean Marshall (Producer),  50 Cent (Featuring),  Jake One (Producer),  Steve King (Bass [Bass Guitar]),  Jeff Bass (Keyboards),  Luis Resto (Keyboards),  Eminem (Producer),  E-40 (Featuring),  Sean Paul (2) (Featuring), 

More albums of Lil' Scrappy:

Livin In The Projects

Expect The Unexpected

Comments to release Lil' Scrappy - Bred 2 Die • Born 2 Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: