Get description about release


MTV Unplugged In New York


Release title: Nirvana - In Utero

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grunge  Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label DGC (catalog number DGCD-24607) Sub Pop (catalog number DGCD-24607)
This album was released in 1993-09-21 year. US

All track songs from this album Nirvana - In Utero You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Serve The Servants ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
2 Scentless Apprentice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
3 Heart-Shaped Box ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
4 Rape Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
5 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
6 Dumb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
7 Very Ape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
8 Milk It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
9 Pennyroyal Tea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
10 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
11 Tourette's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
12 All Apologies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50

Listen online to Nirvana

In studio record of this release "In Utero" attended those artists:

Gary Gersh (A&R),  Kurt Cobain (Art Direction, Design),  Robert Fisher (4) (Art Direction, Design),  Krist Novoselic (Bass),  Dave Grohl (Drums),  Kurt Cobain (Guitar, Vocals),  Alex Grey (Illustration [Muscle System, Pregnant Woman]),  Rodger Ferris (Illustration [Symbols]),  Gold Mountain Entertainment (Management),  Bob Ludwig (Mastered By),  Charles Peterson (4) (Photography By),  Karen Mason (Photography By),  Kurt Cobain (Photography By),  Michael Lavine (Photography By),  Neil Wallace (Photography By),  Robert Fisher (4) (Photography By),  Wendy O'Connor (Photography By),  Steve Albini (Recorded By),  Robert Weston (Technician),  Kurt Cobain (Written-By [All Songs], tracks 1, 3 to 12),  Kurt Cobain (Lyrics By),  Dave Grohl (Music By),  Krist Novoselic (Music By),  Kurt Cobain (Music By),  Adam Kasper (Engineer [2nd]),  Scott Litt (Mixed By [Additional]),  Kera Schaley (Cello),  Kera Schaley (Cello),  Adam Kasper (Engineer [2nd]),  Scott Litt (Mixed By [Additional]), 

More albums of Nirvana:


MTV Unplugged In New York

Comments to release Nirvana - In Utero:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: