Get description about release

Love Is Love

I Don't Wanna Hurt You


Release title: Latif - Love Life

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Rhythm & Blues 
This album was released on the label Manhattan Records (catalog number LEXCD11014)
This album was released in 2011-09-07 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Latif - Love Life You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Crazy Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
2 One Kiss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
3 Do You Love Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
4 Let Her Know ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
5 Dry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
6 Destination Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
7 Things Ain't The Same ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
8 Inhibitions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
9 Off In Da Club ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
10 Oh Cherry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
11 Can't Win ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
12 Faithful ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
13 Why'd You Have To Go (Bonus Track) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48

Listen online to Latif

In studio record of this release "Love Life" attended those artists:

Corey Williams (2) (Executive-Producer),  Roderick Kerr (Executive-Producer),  Fredro (Producer),  Matrax (Producer),  Diesel (6) (Producer),  Kadis (Producer),  Sean Marshall (Producer),  Fredro (Producer),  Fredro (Producer),  Ryan Leslie (Producer),  Diesel (6) (Producer),  Ryan Leslie (Featuring, Producer),  Danny Phantom (Producer),  V-Shawn (Producer),  Danny Phantom (Producer),  V-Shawn (Producer),  CertiFYD (Producer),  Ryan Leslie (Producer), 

Watch now the video Latif - Love Life:

  • Latif - Crazy Love

    Corey Latif Williams - Crazy Love From his album Love Life, this is probably my favorite song Follow me on twitter for the latest music:

  • LATIF "ONE KISS" (Official Music Video)

    2011.09 New Album Release!! 1st Single "One Kiss" New Album iTunes

  • Latif - Do You Love Me

  • Corey "Latif" Williams: Let Her Know

  • Corey Latif Williams - Dry

  • Corey Latif Williams - Destination Us

  • Corey Williams - Things Ain't The Same

    hot single from corey williams - things aint the same rnb 2004 hot track...smooth....for the ladiess...

  • Nicki Minaj - Strippin in the Club Ft DJ Diamond Kuts Ron Browz & Latif (It's Barbie Bitch)

    Nicki Minaj - Strippin in the Club Ft DJ Diamond Kuts Ron Browz & Latif (It's Barbie Bitch) Off The Album Its Barbie Bitch... also check out my channel for nicki ...

  • Veysel, Massiv & Gringo - 4 Blocks (Musikvideo) | TNT Serie

    Ab 8. Mai immer montags um 21 Uhr. Nur auf TNT SERIE! 4 Blocks erzählt in sechs Episoden eine Geschichte um Freundschaft und Familie, Verrat und Schuld ...

  • Corey Latif - Faithful

    Corey Latif - Faithful Album : Love Life (2011)

  • Corey Latif Williams - Why d You Have to Go

    Album: Latif Love Life "Corey Latif Williams - Why'd You Have to Go" (bonus track)

More albums of Latif:

Love Is Love

I Don't Wanna Hurt You

Comments to release Latif - Love Life:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: