Get description about release

10 Years Live - '82 To '92

Ride The Lightning

Metallica, Michael Kamen, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The

Release title: Metallica, Michael Kamen, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The - S&M

Genre is Rock 
Style is Symphonic Rock  Speed Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 62463-2)
This album was released in 1999-11-23 year. US

All track songs from this album Metallica, Michael Kamen, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The - S&M You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1-1 The Ecstasy Of Gold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
1-2 The Call Of Ktulu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:34
1-3 Master Of Puppets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:54
1-4 Of Wolf And Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
1-5 The Thing That Should Not Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:26
1-6 Fuel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
1-7 The Memory Remains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
1-8 No Leaf Clover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
1-9 Hero Of The Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
1-10 Devil's Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
1-11 Bleeding Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:01
2-1 Nothing Else Matters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:47
2-2 Until It Sleeps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
2-3 For Whom The Bell Tolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
2-4 - Human ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
2-5 Wherever I May Roam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
2-6 Outlaw Torn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:58
2-7 Sad But True ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
2-8 One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:53
2-9 Enter Sandman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:39
2-10 Battery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24

Listen online to Metallica, Michael Kamen, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The

In studio record of this release "S&M" attended those artists:

Michael Kamen (Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Conductor),  Charles Chandler (Bass),  Chris Gilbert (Bass),  Jason Newsted (Bass),  S. Mark Wright (Bass),  Stephen Tramontozzi (Bass),  William Ritchen (Bass),  Larry Epstein (Bass [Principal]),  Rob Weir (Bassoon),  Steve Braunstein (Bassoon),  Stephen Paulson (Bassoon [Principle]),  David Teie (Cello [Violincello, Principal]),  Anne Pinsker (Cello [Violincello]),  Barbara Bogatin (Cello [Violincello]),  David Goldblatt (3) (Cello [Violincello]),  Jill Rachuy Brindel (Cello [Violincello]),  Judiyaba (Cello [Violincello]),  Peter Shelton (3) (Cello [Violincello]),  Richard Andaya (Cello [Violincello]),  Anthony Striplen (Clarinet),  Sheryl Renk (Clarinet),  Luis Baez (Clarinet [Principal]),  Andie Airfix (Design [Album]),  Lars Ulrich (Drums),  Billy Bowers (Edited By [Digital]),  Mike Gillies (Edited By [Digital]),  Paul DeCarli (Edited By [Digital]),  Catherine Payne (Flute),  Linda Lukas (Flute),  Paul Renzi (Flute [Principal]),  Kirk Hammett (Guitar),  James Hetfield (Guitar, Vocals),  Douglas Rioth (Harp),  Bruce A. Roberts (Horns),  Douglas Hull (Horns),  Eric Achen (Horns),  Jim Smesler (Horns),  Jonathan Ring (Horns),  Joshua Garrett (Horns),  Robert N. Ward (Horns [Principle]),  Marc Shapiro (Keyboards),  Michael Kamen (Liner Notes),  Q Prime Inc. (Management),  Robert Urband (Management [For Michael Kamen]),  George Marino (Mastered By),  Billy Konkel (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  James Brett (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Kent Matcke (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Leff Lefferts (Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Darren Grahn (Mixed By [Assisted By], Edited By [Digital]),  Julie Ann Giacobassi (Oboe),  Pamela Smith (2) (Oboe),  Eugene Izotov (Oboe [Principal]),  San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Blake Neely (Orchestrated By),  Brad Warnaar (Orchestrated By),  Bruce Babcock (Orchestrated By),  Chris Boardman (Orchestrated By),  Geoff Alexander (Orchestrated By),  Jonathan Sacks (Orchestrated By),  Pete Anthony (Orchestrated By),  Robert Elhai (Orchestrated By),  Ted Allen (Orchestrated By),  Anthony Cirone (Percussion),  Artie Storch (Percussion),  Tom Hemphill (Percussion),  Raymond Froehlich (Percussion [Principle]),  Anton Corbijn (Photography By),  James Hetfield (Producer),  Lars Ulrich (Producer),  Michael Kamen (Producer),  Bob Rock (Producer, Recorded By),  Stephen McLaughlin (Recorded By [Orchestra], Mixed By [Assisted By]),  Randy Staub (Recorded By, Mixed By),  John Vrtacic (Technician [Assistance]),  David Herbert (3) (Timpani),  Jeffrey Budin (Trombone),  John Engelkes (Trombone),  Tom Hornig (Trombone),  Paul Welcomer (Trombone [Principle]),  Andrew McCandless (2) (Trumpet),  Chris Bogios (Trumpet),  Craig Morris (3) (Trumpet),  Glenn Fischthal (Trumpet [Principle]),  Peter Wahrhaftig (Tuba),  Christina King (Viola),  David Gaudry (Viola),  Don Ehrlich (Viola),  Gina Feinauer (Viola),  Nanci Severance (Viola),  Seth Mausner (Viola),  Yun Jie Liu (Viola),  Geraldine Walther (Viola [Principal]),  Leonid Gesin (Viola [Uncredited]),  Jeremy Constant (Violin [First, Concertmaster]),  Catherine Down (Violin [First]),  Connie Gantsweg (Violin [First]),  Diane Nicholeris (Violin [First]),  Florin Parvulescu (Violin [First]),  Kelly Leon-Pearce (Violin [First]),  Melissa Kleinbart (Violin [First]),  Naomi Kazama (Violin [First]),  Philip Santos (Violin [First]),  Rudolph Kremer (Violin [First]),  Victor Romasevich (Violin [First]),  Yukiko Kurakata (Violin [First]),  Paul Brancato (Violin [Second, Principal]),  Bruce Freifeld (Violin [Second]),  Chumming Mo Kobialka (Violin [Second]),  Daniel Banner (Violin [Second]),  Daniel Kobialka (Violin [Second]),  Enrique Bocedi (Violin [Second]),  Frances Jeffrey (Violin [Second]),  Kum Mo Kim (Violin [Second]),  Michael Gerling (Violin [Second]),  Yasuko Hattori (Violin [Second]),  Cliff Burton (Written-By, tracks 1-2, 1-3, 2-3),  James Hetfield (Written-By, tracks 1-2 to 2-10),  Kirk Hammett (Written-By, tracks 1-3 to 1-6, 1-9, 1-11, 2-9),  Lars Ulrich (Written-By, tracks 1-2 to 2-10),  Ennio Morricone (Written-By),  Dave Mustaine (Written-By), 

More albums of Metallica, Michael Kamen, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The:

10 Years Live - '82 To '92

Ride The Lightning

Comments to release Metallica, Michael Kamen, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, The - S&M:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: