Get description about release


Savannah Songs

John Alexander Ericson

Release title: John Alexander Ericson - Songs For Quiet Souls

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Rosegarden Releases (catalog number Rose 0472)
This album was released in 2004 year. Germany

All track songs from this album John Alexander Ericson - Songs For Quiet Souls You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vampires In Searchlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
2 Microman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
3 Subnation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
4 Blue Victoria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
5 Highway Winterstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
6 K4 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
7 In Orbit Around Another Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
8 (Intro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
9 A World You'll Never Reach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
10 Too Cold To Kiss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
11 Cyanide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
12 Superhuman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
13 A World You'll Never Reach (Radio Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
14 A World You'll Never Reach (Club Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:40
Video A World You'll Never Reach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44

Listen online to John Alexander Ericson

In studio record of this release "Songs For Quiet Souls" attended those artists:

Barbara Morgenstern (Backing Vocals),  Lisa Veit (Backing Vocals),  Susie van der Meer (Backing Vocals),  Tobias Unterberg (Cello),  Kjell Gustavsson (Drums),  Carlos Peron (Executive Producer),  Tonia Reeh (Grand Piano),  Christian Komorowski (Violin), 

Watch now the video John Alexander Ericson - Songs For Quiet Souls:

  • John Alexander Ericson - Highway Winterstar

    Taken from the album "Songs For Quiet Souls", 2004. Lyrics: To rest on a black sea bed In the shadows of an oceans depth Ice turns to silver now Days without ...

  • John Solano Extiende tu Mano


  • John Alexander Ericson - A World You'll Never Reach (2004)

    A world you'll never reach, from the album Songs For Quiet Souls (2004). Video directed by Maya Puig. Shot on a high-rise apartment building in Berlin starring ...

  • Roky Erickson - If You Have Ghosts

    The Evil One (Plus One)

  • Cyanide - John Alexander Ericson

    Cyanide You're cyanide Sharp white steel But I can see through you Each and every time You are a waste of energy Bad technology A bleeding machine When ...

More albums of John Alexander Ericson:


Savannah Songs

Comments to release John Alexander Ericson - Songs For Quiet Souls:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: