Get description about release

Mob Rules

Master Of Reality

Black Sabbath

Release title: Black Sabbath - We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 2BS 2923)
This album was released in 1979 year. US

All track songs from this album Black Sabbath - We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Black Sabbath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 The Wizard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Warning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Paranoid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 War Pigs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Iron Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Tomorrow's Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Fairies Wear Boots ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Changes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Sweat Leaf ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C5 Children Of The Grave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Am I Going Insane (Radio) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Laguna Sunrise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Snowblind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D5 N.I.B ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Black Sabbath

In studio record of this release "We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll" attended those artists:

Results (Art Direction),  Geezer Butler (Bass Guitar),  Bill Ward (Drums),  Tony Iommi (Lead Guitar),  Black Sabbath (Producer),  Mike Butcher (Producer),  Patrick Meehan (Producer),  Rodger Bain (Producer),  Ozzy Osbourne (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Black Sabbath - We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll:

  • Black Sabbath - "Black Sabbath"

    Black Sabbath's original video performance of the song "Black Sabbath"

  • black sabbath the wizard

    one of black sabbaths self entitled debut album Misty morning, clouds in the sky Without warning, the wizard walks by Casting his shadow, weaving his spell Funny clothes, tinkling bell...

  • Black Sabbath - The warning

    Black Sabbath The warning.wmv.

  • Black Sabbath "Paranoid"

    The original video for "Paranoid"

  • Black Sabbath ~ War Pigs

    Album: Paranoid Song: "War Pigs" ~ LYRICS ~ "War Pigs" Generals gathered in their masses Just like witches at black masses Evil minds that plot destruction Sorcerers of death's construction...

  • Black Sabbath Iron Man Lyrics

    Hola, aquí otro vídeo sígueme en twiter:

  • Black Sabbath- Vol. 4- Tomorrows Dreams

  • Fairies Wear Boots - Black Sabbath

    A versão do álbum original. Música: Fairies Wear Boots Artista: Black Sabbath Álbum: Paranoid Faixa: 8 Ano: 1970 Eu não tenho os direitos autorais dessa música, nem tenho nenhuma intenção...

  • BLACK SABBATH • Changes • 1972

More albums of Black Sabbath:

Mob Rules

Master Of Reality

Comments to release Black Sabbath - We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: