Get description about release


UK Jive

Kinks, The

Release title: Kinks, The - Give The People What They Want

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hard Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Velvel (catalog number 63467-79730-2) Konk (catalog number 63467-79730-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. US

All track songs from this album Kinks, The - Give The People What They Want You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Around The Dial ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
2 Give The People What They Want ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
3 Killer's Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
4 Predictable ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
5 Add It Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
6 Destroyer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
7 Yo-Yo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
8 Back To Front ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
9 Art Lover ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
10 A Little Bit Of Abuse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
11 Better Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Kinks, The

In studio record of this release "Give The People What They Want" attended those artists:

Neal Pozner (Art Direction [Original]),  Christina Battani (Art Direction [Reissue]),  Jim Rodford (Bass Guitar),  Lee Hammond (Design [Reissue]),  Mick Avory (Drums),  Ben Fenner (Engineer, tracks 1 to 5, 7 to 11),  John Rollo (Engineer, tracks 6),  Mike Konopka (Engineer [Compilation]),  Ian Gibbons (Keyboards),  Dave Davies (Lead Guitar, Vocals),  Ray Davies (Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano),  Robert Ellis (4) (Photography By [Original Album Cover]),  Bob Ludwig (Remastered By),  Ray Davies (Written-By, Producer), 

Watch now the video Kinks, The - Give The People What They Want:

  • The Kinks - Around The Dial

    Album: Give The People What They Want - 1981 - Label: Arista Records - Buy:

  • The Kinks "Give The People What They Want" (1981)

    Title track from the Kinks album, which was released in August 1981 in the US, but was delayed until January 1982 in Europe. It was delayed because Ray ...

  • Killer's Eyes by The Kinks

    Album: Give the People what they Want Song # 3 Brought to you by your friends at

  • The Kinks - Predictable

    Give the People What They Want: Buy/Listen -!ytpred Follow The Kinks: Spotify -!ytpred Facebook ...

  • Add it Up by The Kinks

    Song # 5 Brought to you by your friends at

  • The Kinks - Destroyer

    The Kinks song destroyer.

  • The Kinks - Yo-Yo

    Track #7 from the 1981 studio album "Give The People What They Want."

  • The Kinks - Back To Front (Live)

    Fantastic live performance as only The Kinks can play. They definitely kick ass! Arrogant guitar riffs played by Dave and biting text by Ray. This is from a concert ...

  • The Kinks - Art Lover

    Give the People What They Want[1981] Lyrics: Sunday afternoon there's something special It's just like another world. Jogging in the park is my excuse To look ...

  • The Kinks - A Little Bit of Abuse (Give the People What They Want)

    Excuse me, is this your tooth?

  • The Kinks - Better Things

    Better Things by The Kinks.

More albums of Kinks, The:


UK Jive

Comments to release Kinks, The - Give The People What They Want:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: