Get description about release




Release title: Lacrimosa - Echos

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Modern Classical  Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Mystic Production (catalog number MYST 318)

All track songs from this album Lacrimosa - Echos You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Kyrie (Overture) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:42
A2 Durch Nacht Und Flut (Suche - Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
A3 Sacrifice (Hingabe - Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:28
A4 Apart (Bittruf - Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
A5 Ein Hauch Von Menschlichkeit (Suche - Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
B1 Eine Nacht In Ewigkeit (Hingabe - Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
B2 Malina (Bittruf - Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
B3 Die Schreie Sind Verstummt (Requiem Für Drei Gamben Und Klavier) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 23:49

Listen online to Lacrimosa

In studio record of this release "Echos" attended those artists:

Tilo Wolff (Producer), 

Watch now the video Lacrimosa - Echos:

  • Lacrimosa Kyrie (Tilo Wolf)

    Facebook: Twitter:

  • Lacrimosa - Durch Nacht und Flut (Versión Español) (Subtitulado) (HD - HQ)

    Banda: Lacrimosa Origen: Alemania Género: Gothic Metal (Metal Gótico) Álbum: Echos Año: 2003 Canción: Durch Nacht und Flut (Versión Español) Lacrimosa ...

  • Lacrimosa Sacrifice

    My Favorite Song of Lacrimosa, just perfect.

  • Lacrimosa - Apart - Subtitulos en español

    Apart (Aparte) Lacrimosa Echos (2003) Derechos reservados:

  • Lacrimosa - Ein Hauch von Menschlichkeit (sub aleman-español)

    "Un aliento de humanidad - en ti. Para encontrarlo estoy aquí - contigo..." Una de mis canciones favoritas, de mi banda favorita: Lacrimosa!!!

  • Lacrimosa - Eine Nacht in Ewigkeit - Subtitulos en español

    Eine Nacht in Ewigkeit (Una noche en la eternidad) Lacrimosa Echos (2003) Derechos reservados:

  • Lacrimosa - Malina

    quinto video...y mi grupo favorito ademas.

  • Lacrimosa - Die Schreie sind verstummt - Subtitulos en español

    Die Schreie sind verstummt (Los gritos son acallados) Lacrimosa Echos (2003) Derechos reservados:

More albums of Lacrimosa:



Comments to release Lacrimosa - Echos:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: