Get description about release

Positive Dub

Iron Storm Dub

Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Black Sounds Of Freedom

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Greensleeves Records (catalog number GREL 23)
This album was released in 1981 year. UK

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Black Sounds Of Freedom You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I Love King Selassie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Satan Army Band ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Time To Unite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Natural Mystic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Eden Out Deh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Love Crisis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 African Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Hard Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Willow Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Sorry For The Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Black Sounds Of Freedom" attended those artists:

Mikey (2) (Bass),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Carlton "Santa" Davis (Drums),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Style Scott (Electronic Drums [Syndrums]),  Bingy Bunny (Guitar),  Bo-Pee Bowen (Guitar [Lead]),  Earl "Chinna" Smith (Guitar [Lead]),  Johnny Osbourne (Harmonica),  "Deadly" Headley Bennett (Horns),  Bobby Ellis (Horns),  Cedric "Im" Brooks (Horns),  Ray Staff (Mastered By),  Winston Wright (Organ, Clavinet),  Noel "Scully" Simms (Percussion),  Gladstone Anderson (Piano),  Keith Sterling (Piano),  Prince Jammy (Producer, Engineer, Remix),  Earl "Wire" Lindo (Strings), 

More albums of Black Uhuru:

Positive Dub

Iron Storm Dub

Comments to release Black Uhuru - Black Sounds Of Freedom:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: