Get description about release

Self Construct

Lament Element

Defragmentation, Pigface

Release title: Defragmentation, Pigface - 8Bithead

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Glitch  Broken Beat  Industrial  Breakcore 
This album was released on the label Underground, Inc. (catalog number UIN 1090)
This album was released in 2004-10-12 year. US

All track songs from this album Defragmentation, Pigface - 8Bithead You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
2 Insect Insect Insect Insect (Insect) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
3 SweetMeat (Camplathora!!!!) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
4 Closer To Heaven (Light Beer Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
5 Everything (Nothing Like Everything Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
6 Bitch (DANCE H@x0RZ $###) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
7 MYOB (SUPER FAST FAST FAST) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:06
8 King Of P.O.S. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
9 Closer To Heaving ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
10 MYOB Disco Who (Rambling Pete Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
11 Closer To Heaving (Sounds Like Spinning British Fags Mix - daehoidaR) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
12 MYOB (SUPER FAST FAST) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
13 Bitch (Extraordinary Skipping Glitch Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
14 MYOB (Ice Cream For Your....) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
15 Untitled Promo Material A ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
16 Untitled Promo Material B ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
17 "Scratches" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:33
18 "MIDI Junkies... Don't Smoke Carl Crack" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
19 One Moment Of Peaceful Reconciliation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
20 Bside - Jesus Was A Robot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46

Listen online to Defragmentation, Pigface

Watch now the video Defragmentation, Pigface - 8Bithead:

  • New Intro - Global Defragmentation

  • Обзор WarCup #192 | Map bug-woody

    Обзор для вас делали: Enter & WooDy! Всем спасибо за участие! Отдельное спасибо nLxajA и Nosf за организацию! WarCup #192:...

  • Pigface - Sweetmeat (electroqueen pheremones).

  • Drifting Away To Heaven. By Paul Collier (124)

    The title of this music is Drifting Away To Heaven It is written and performed by Paul Collier (C) 2014. I am an unsigned musician therefore your support is everything to me. Please click...

  • Defrag - Everything I Do Is Drown

    Artist: Defrag Album: Drown Year Of Release: 2014 Label: Hymen Records Genre: Electronic, Idm, Industrial, Breakbeat Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless Format: MP3 | FLAC Total Time: 00:43:02 Total...

  • Defragmentation - Let Go

    "Self Construct" released 2002 on Underground, Inc. as "Defragmentation". Currently on Hymen Records as "Defrag".


  • How to fix a bad overclock on any Video Card

    Learn more about Cooler Masters lineup at

  • Pigface - "Scratches"

    From the album " Defrag vs. Pigface - 8Bithead " .

  • jesus was a robot, defrag + pigface

    Upload mp3s @

More albums of Defragmentation, Pigface:

Self Construct

Lament Element

Comments to release Defragmentation, Pigface - 8Bithead:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: