Get description about release


Your Ghost

Kristin Hersh

Release title: Kristin Hersh - Hips And Makers

Genre is Rock 
Style is Acoustic  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number CAD 4002 CD)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kristin Hersh - Hips And Makers You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Your Ghost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
2 Beestung ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
3 Teeth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
4 Sundrops ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
5 Sparky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:29
6 Houdini Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
7 A Loon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
8 Velvet Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
9 Close Your Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
10 Me And My Charms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
11 Tuesday Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
12 The Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
13 Lurch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:36
14 Cuckoo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
15 Hips And Makers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19

Listen online to Kristin Hersh

In studio record of this release "Hips And Makers" attended those artists:

Vaughan Oliver (Art Direction, Design),  Shinro Ohtake (Artwork),  Paul McMenamin (Design [Assistance]),  Andrew Catlin (Photography By [Portrait]),  Lenny Kaye (Producer),  Kristin Hersh (Producer, Performer),  Michael Stipe (Vocals [Additional]), 

More albums of Kristin Hersh:


Your Ghost

Comments to release Kristin Hersh - Hips And Makers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: