Get description about release


Vermin Of The Blues

Evan Johns & The H-Bombs

Release title: Evan Johns & The H-Bombs - Rollin' Through The Night

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rockabilly 
This album was released on the label Alternative Tentacles (catalog number VIRUS 47CD)
This album was released in 1993 year. US

All track songs from this album Evan Johns & The H-Bombs - Rollin' Through The Night You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vacation Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2 Madhouse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
3 Rollin' Through The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
4 Sugar Cookie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
5 You're A Cutie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
6 Evacuation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
7 Where'd You Get That Bruise? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
8 Oh No No ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
9 Taking Care Of My Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
10 Saving Grace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
11 If I Had My Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
12 Do The Dootz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
13 Radiation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
14 If She'd Only Learn To Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
15 Stop Lovin' All The World Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42

Listen online to Evan Johns & The H-Bombs

In studio record of this release "Rollin' Through The Night" attended those artists:

Michael Maye (Bass, tracks 13 to 15),  Ivan Brown (Bass, Vocals, tracks 1 to 12),  Jello Biafra (Concept By [Original Sleeve Concept], Liner Notes),  Scotty Flowers (Drums, tracks 13 to 15),  Jim Dougherty (2) (Drums, Vocals, tracks 1 to 12),  Don Oehser (Guitar [Extra]),  Pedro Sera (Guitar [Extra]),  Evan Johns (Guitar, Organ, Vocals),  John Yates (Layout [Cd], Design [Cd], Artwork [H-bombs Cd Logo]),  P.O'Pillage (Layout [Original], Design [Original]),  George Horn (Mastered By),  Evan Johns (Producer),  Evan Johns (Written-By),  Joe Sasfy (Written-By),  Michael Maye (Written-By), 

More albums of Evan Johns & The H-Bombs:


Vermin Of The Blues

Comments to release Evan Johns & The H-Bombs - Rollin' Through The Night:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: