Get description about release



John Wood (12), Tony Dumas

Release title: John Wood (12), Tony Dumas - Inner Merge

Genre is Jazz 
This album was released on the label Los Angeles Phonograph Records (catalog number LAPR-1005)
This album was released in 1978 year. US

All track songs from this album John Wood (12), Tony Dumas - Inner Merge You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Inner Urge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
A2 One For Teenie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:54
A3 Upsidasium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
B1 Star Doom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24
B2 Sterling Silver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:47

Listen online to John Wood (12), Tony Dumas

In studio record of this release "Inner Merge" attended those artists:

Tony Dumas (Bass [Blitz Bass]),  Billy Higgins (Drums),  Ray Pizzi (Flute, Soprano Saxophone, tracks A2, B2),  John Wood (12) (Piano), 

Watch now the video John Wood (12), Tony Dumas - Inner Merge:

  • Transcription 8: Ralph Bowen - Inner Urge on: on: on: ...

  • Cheat Codes - No Promises ft. Demi Lovato [Official Video]

    Pre-Order Dex Meets Dexter Watch the official music video for "No Promises ft. Demi Lovato" by Cheat Codes. Watch our latest ...

  • Top Critter

    A&S from R&B "Upsidasium"

  • Doom Wadstream: Mole Doom Episode 1 The second release ever by 'joshthenesnerd', ...

  • John Conrad Jewellery - Silver Core Wooden Rings - Summer Collection

    John Conrad Jewellery is dedicated to producing high quality jewellery taking inspiration from the natural surroundings. This video highlights his 2015 summer ...

More albums of John Wood (12), Tony Dumas:



Comments to release John Wood (12), Tony Dumas - Inner Merge:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: