Get description about release


Sweet Dreams With Patsy Cline

ProjeKct X

Release title: ProjeKct X - Heaven And Earth

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Glitch  Art Rock  IDM  Drum n Bass  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Discipline Global Mobile (catalog number PCCY-01472)
This album was released in 2000-08-19 year. Japan

All track songs from this album ProjeKct X - Heaven And Earth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Business Of Pleasure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
2 Hat In The Middle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
3 Side Window ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
4 Maximizer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
5 Strange Ears (Aging Rapidly) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:38
6 Overhead Floor Mats Under Toe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
7 Six O'Clock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
8 Superbottomfeeder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:08
9 One E And ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
10 Two Awkward Moments ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
11 Demolition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:08
12 Conversation Pit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
13 Çin Alayi ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
14 Heaven And Earth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:19
15 Belew Jay Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02

Listen online to ProjeKct X

In studio record of this release "Heaven And Earth" attended those artists:

Ioannis (2) (Art Direction, Artwork [Digital Art]),  Trey Gunn (Artwork [Video Images], Photography By),  Trey Gunn (Bass [Touch Guitar], Guitar [Baritone]),  Alan Chappell (Design),  Pat Mastelotto (Drums [Traps], Drum Programming [Buttons]),  Bill Munyon (Engineer [Digital Engineering], Arranged By),  Adrian Belew (Guitar),  Robert Fripp (Guitar, Electronics [Soundscapes]),  Alex R. Mundy (Mastered By),  Robert Fripp (Mastered By),  Docdata (Mastered By [Cd]),  Bill Munyon (Producer, Mixed By),  Pat Mastelotto (Producer, Mixed By),  Bill Munyon (Recorded By),  Ken Latchney (Recorded By),  ProjeKct X (Voice [Conversations, Instrukctions And Wordgames]),  Adrian Belew (Written-By),  Pat Mastelotto (Written-By),  Robert Fripp (Written-By),  Trey Gunn (Written-By),  Adrian Belew (Electronic Drums [Additional V-drumming]), 

More albums of ProjeKct X:


Sweet Dreams With Patsy Cline

Comments to release ProjeKct X - Heaven And Earth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: