Get description about release

Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf

Free Spirit

Ken Hensley

Release title: Ken Hensley - Cold Autumn Sunday

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Horsepower Records (3) (catalog number HPR-004) BigMax Productions (2) (catalog number HPR-004)
This album was released in 2007 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Ken Hensley - Cold Autumn Sunday You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Send Me An Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
2 Inside The Mystery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
3 When ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
4 Longer Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
5 Secret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
6 Brown Eyed Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
7 Cold Autumn Sunday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
8 Romance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
9 Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
10 The House On The Hill ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
11 When Evening Comes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
12 Go Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
Bonus Tracks: ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Through The Eyes Of A Child (Original Demo +) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
14 Do You Feel Alright ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34

Listen online to Ken Hensley

In studio record of this release "Cold Autumn Sunday" attended those artists:

Rory Fiorito (Artwork),  Paz (3) (Backing Vocals),  Pepe Bornay (Bass [Fretless]),  Alvaro Martialay (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Jen Hilton (Cover [Model]),  Tommy Lopez (Drums, Percussion),  Ovidio Lopez (Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar),  Tommy Lopez (Engineer, Producer),  Victor Jorda Lledo (Keyboards [Additional]),  Ken Hensley (Liner Notes),  Dani Saiz (Mastered By),  Ken Hensley (Vocals, Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Instruments [Etc]),  Ken Hensley (Written-By),  Jack Williams (4) (Written-By),  Jack Williams (4) (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Ken Hensley - Cold Autumn Sunday:

  • Ken Hensley - Send Me An Angel

    Artist: Ken Hensley Song: Send Me An Angel Album: Cold Autumn Sunday Year: 2005 Lyrics: Everynight, I hit the streets All alone burnin with the need Broken ...

  • Ken Hensley - Inside the Mystery

    cold autumn sunday - 2005.

  • Ken Hensley - When Evening Comes -

  • Ken Hensley - Longer Shadows (1975) Remastered - HD

    from "Eager To Please" album Guitars, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals – Ken Hensley Bass, Vocals – Mark Clarke Drums, Percussion – Bugs Pemberton ...

  • Ken Hensley - secret

    album: Eager To Please (1975)

  • Ken Hensley - brown eyed boy

    from album: Free Spirit (1980)

  • Ken Hensley Cold autumn sunday

    Ken Hensley - Cold autumn sunday.

  • KEN HENSLEY - Romance

    Romance In the early morning just at daybreak I am faced with the steps that I must take And I know we can't be together No, not today, tomorrow or forever As in ...

  • Ken Hensley - "Woman"

  • Ken Hensley - The House on the Hill

    A terrific ballad from Ken Hensley's underappreciated 1975 solo album 'Eager to Please'.

  • Ken Hensley - Go Down

    Song author: Ken Hensley - Go Down from album Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf (1973)

  • Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High (1979) [Full Unreleased Album + Bonus Tracks] [HD]

    Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High (1979)[Studio's Bootleg Album] Release Date: 1996 This bootleg is a very particular thing, it contains the famous "Five Miles" ...

  • Through the Eyes of a Child

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Through the Eyes of a Child · Ken Hensley Eager to Please ℗ 1975 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG ...

  • Ken Hensley - do you feel alright

    from the album: free spirit (1980)

More albums of Ken Hensley:

Proud Words On A Dusty Shelf

Free Spirit

Comments to release Ken Hensley - Cold Autumn Sunday:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: