Get description about release

Kill 'Em All

Nothing Else Matters


Release title: Metallica - Master Of Puppets

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Speed Metal  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 9 60439-4)
This album was released in 1986-03-04 year. US

All track songs from this album Metallica - Master Of Puppets You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Battery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Master Of Puppets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Thing That Should Not Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Disposable Heroes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Leper Messiah ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Orion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Damage, Inc. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Metallica

In studio record of this release "Master Of Puppets" attended those artists:

Cliff Burton (Bass),  Lars Ulrich (Drums),  Kirk Hammett (Guitar [Lead]),  Michael Wagener (Mixed By),  Metallica (Producer),  Flemming Rasmussen (Producer, Engineer),  James Hetfield (Vocals, Guitar [Rhythm]),  James Hetfield (Guitar [First Solo]),  James Hetfield (Guitar [Second Solo]), 

Watch now the video Metallica - Master Of Puppets:

  • Metallica - Battery (HD)

    Off Topic: In the start I wanted a pic of a battery to pop up whenever he said battery, but when I made it, I thought to myself... Nah... So it's just the lyric :P On topic: ...

  • Metallica-Master Of Puppets (Lyrics)

    Master Of Puppets End of passion play, crumbling away I'm your source of self-destruction Veins that pump with fear, sucking darkest clear Leading on your ...

  • Metallica - The Thing That Should Not Be (HD)

  • Metallica - Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

    Welcome Home (Sanitarium) by Metallica of Master of Puppets Lyrics: Welcome to where time stands still No one leaves and no one will Moon is full, never ...

  • Metallica - Disposable Heroes (HD)

  • Metallica - Leper Messiah (HD)

  • Metallica - Orion (HD)

    Not much to say, therefor no lyrics this time, sorry folks. Enjoy! Ohh, and remember to check out my channel and Subscribe for my videos!

  • Metallica - Damage, Inc (Studio Version)

    From the studio album "Master of Puppets", 1986 Lyrics: Dealing out the agony within Charging hard and no one's gonna give in Living on your knees, ...

More albums of Metallica:

Kill 'Em All

Nothing Else Matters

Comments to release Metallica - Master Of Puppets:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: