Get description about release

Live At Cosmopolite

The Stix

Jaga Jazzist

Release title: Jaga Jazzist - One-Armed Bandit

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Future Jazz  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Sound Improvement (catalog number SI48CD)
This album was released in 2010 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Jaga Jazzist - One-Armed Bandit You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Thing Introduces... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:23
2 One-Armed Bandit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:08
3 Bananfluer Overalt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
4 220 V / Spektral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:03
5 Toccata ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:11
6 Prognissekongen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
7 Book Of Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:49
8 Music! Dance! Drama! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
9 Touch Of Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:40

Listen online to Jaga Jazzist

In studio record of this release "One-Armed Bandit" attended those artists:

Jaga Jazzist (Arranged By, Producer),  Jørgen Træen (Arranged By, Producer),  Yokoland (Artwork),  Morten Spaberg (Photography By),  Lars Horntveth (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Jaga Jazzist - One-Armed Bandit:

  • One-Armed Bandit / Jaga Jazzist

    One-Armed Bandit / Jaga Jazzist.

  • Jaga Jazzist - Bananfluer Overalt

    Wonderful song from their new album - One Armed Bandit. Music sounds like ambient electronica meets experimental jazz. Enjoy!

  • Jaga Jazzist - 220 V / Spektral Live At Bylarm

    Produced by Gyro for Bylarm Producer: Per Bryhne Recording: Erik Røed Camera: Mikael Svartdahl (Director), Håvard Byrkjeland & Tor Egil Scheide Editing: ...

  • Jaga Jazzist - Toccata

    Del disco One-Armed Bandit (2010). Jaga Jazzist o Jaga es una banda de jazz experimental de Noruega.

  • Jaga Jazzist : Prognissekongen : one-armed bandit

    J'G blog and Radio recommends the new album of Jaga Jazzist. More information on :

  • Jaga Jazzist ► Book Of Glass [HQ Audio] One-Armed Bandit 2010

    Recorded at Cabin Recorders and Wallpaper, Oslo, December 2008 Lars Horntveth - Clarinet, Flute, Guitar, Piano, Clarinet, Keyboards, Programming, Sax, Lap ...

  • Jaga Jazzist: Music! Dance! Drama

    Jaga Jazzist: Music! Dance! Drama Album: One-Armed Bandit Their website:

  • Jaga Jazzist - Touch of evil // Live 2015 // A38 Free

    In 2015 A38 Free recorded the live concert footage of this song called Touch of evil performed by Jaga Jazzist. Watch the full concert here: ...

More albums of Jaga Jazzist:

Live At Cosmopolite

The Stix

Comments to release Jaga Jazzist - One-Armed Bandit:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: