Get description about release

Enlighten The Darkness


Angel Dust (3)

Release title: Angel Dust (3) - Enlighten The Darkness

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number CM 1108-2 / 77343-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Angel Dust (3) - Enlighten The Darkness You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Let Me Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 The One You Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Enjoy! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Fly Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Come Into Resistance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Beneath The Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Still I'm Bleeding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 I Need You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 First In Line ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Cross Of Hatred ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Oceans Of Tomorrow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Angel Dust (3)

In studio record of this release "Enlighten The Darkness" attended those artists:

Frank Banx (Bass Guitar),  Dirk Assmuth (Drums),  Bernd Aufermann (Guitar),  Dirk Thurisch (Lead Vocals),  Steven Banx (Synthesizer), 

Watch now the video Angel Dust (3) - Enlighten The Darkness:

  • Let Me Live - Angel Dust

    Angel Dust banda de rock.

  • Angel Dust - The One You Are

    German Power Metal Band Angel Dust's song titled 'The One You Are' from the album Enlighten The Darkness.

  • Enjoy - Angel Dust

    Angel Dust.

  • Angel Dust - Fly away

    Enlighten the Darkness (2000)

  • Angel Dust (Ger) - Come Into Resistance

  • Angel Dust - Beneath the Silence

    off of enlighten the darkness.

  • Angel Dust - Still I'm Bleeding

    My dear wife, seems my life is over without you I dream of you in every glacial night, that I'm alone You're so far away from the thundering guns round my head ...

  • Angel Dust - I Need You

    German Power Metal Band Angel Dust's 'I Need You' from the album 'Enlighten the Darkness'.

  • First In Line & Cross Of Hatred - Angel Dust

    Angel Dust - Enlighten The Darkness - First In Line & Cross Of Hatred.

  • ANGEL DUST - Cross Of Hatred

    2000 Release Enlightened Dunkelheit Die Melodischen Power Metal Thrash Gitarren Schone rip. Hazards/Crematorium.

  • Angel Dust "Oceans of tomorrow" (with lyrics)

    Taken from "Enlighten the darkness" (2000) Lyrics : Retreat - lay down the row That I´ve been told to fight For whom ? The child in me is dead Innocence is lost ...

More albums of Angel Dust (3):

Enlighten The Darkness


Comments to release Angel Dust (3) - Enlighten The Darkness:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: