Get description about release

Fear Of God

Fear Of God

Fear Of God

Release title: Fear Of God - Fear Of God

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grindcore  Noise 
This album was released on the label F.O.A.D. Records (catalog number F.O.A.D. 033)
This album was released in 2012 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Fear Of God - Fear Of God You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Rubbish Planet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Controlled By Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Prisoner Of Your Ideals ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Under The Chainsaw ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Trouble Maker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Proud On Your Pride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 My Hands Deep In Your Guts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Which Way? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Pneumatic Slaughter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A10 A Life In Rigorism ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A11 7 Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Circle A ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Running Through The Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Raise The Siege ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Pelzfotze ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I'm Positive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 The Two Sides Of The Coin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Locked Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 I've Seen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Absolution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B10 First Class People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Fear Of God

In studio record of this release "Fear Of God" attended those artists:

Danila (4) (Artwork [Backcover-drawing]),  Stiv Valli (Artwork [Frontcoverdrawing]),  Dave Phillips (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Franz "Osi" Oswald (Drums, Vocals [Screams]),  Reto "Tschösi" Kühne (Guitar, Vocals [Screams]),  Fear Of God (Music By, tracks A1 to A4, A6 to A10, B1 to B3, B5 to B10),  Fear Of God (Producer),  Hand Of Doom, The (Remastered By),  Erich Keller (Vocals, Lyrics By, Layout, Artwork [Temple Of Love Logo], Noises [Disgusting Noises]), 

Watch now the video Fear Of God - Fear Of God:

  • FEAR OF GOD - Fear o God EP (1988)

    Band: Fear of God (Switzerland) Album: Fear of God EP Other Title: S/T - Self Title Released: 1988 Format: CS/EP 7" Produced: Fear of God & Djamil Mehtieff ...

  • Fear Of God - Controlled By Fear

    From Fear Of God's self-titled EP from 1988. Zürich, Twitcherland.


    01 - Rubish Planet 0:00 02 - Controlled By Fear 0:07 03 - Prisoner Of Your Ideals 1:23 04 - Under The Chainsaw 1:38 05 - Trouble Maker 2:09 06 - Proud On ...

  • FEAR OF GOD rehearsals 1987, 1988 Swiss noise grind core

    Swiss noise/grindcore by FOG!! Gotta love it!! The 7" cover shown is a repressing on FAR OUT RECORDS of the original 7" from Temple of Love, but with fewer ...

  • Fear of God - Trouble Maker + Absolutions

    Fear of God - Trouble Maker + Absolutions Live at Juz in Burladingen recorded on 19-02-1988.

  • Fear Of God - Proud On Your Pride


  • Fear Of God Has Been Lost In The Church (Compilation)

    The work and ministry of sermonindex can be encapsulated in this one word: REVIVAL. sermonindex is not a organisation, business, or any attempt by man to ...

  • FEAR OF GOD - Pneumatic Slaughter EP

    01. Running Through The Blood 0:00 02. Locked Away 1:21 03. A Life In Rigorism 1:44 04. Ive Seen 2:08 05. The Two Sides 3:10 06. Fools Prayer 3:57 07.

  • FEAR OF GOD - As Statues Fell (FULL ALBUM)

    01. As Statues Fell - Controlled By Fear 02. Locked Away 03. Thy Beauty 04. Troublemaker - Absolution 05. Pneumatic Slaughter 06. A Life In Rigorism 07.


    Released by temple of love, germany, 1988 edition of 1000 on clear vinyl & maybe another 1000 repressed, not sure. two stickers and various anti-vivisection ...

  • Fear Of God - Running through the Blood

    Artist: Fear Of God. Album: Pneumatic Slaughter. Year: 1991. Country: Switzerland. Genre: Noisegrind Lyrics: The gun in his hands he starts to run His head is ...

  • FEAR OF GOD - Pelzfotze

    _first EP 1988.

  • Fear Of God - I'm Positive (full comp)

    00:00 Intro: Insect 00:49 Rubbish Planet 01:03 Two Sides Of The Coin 01:50 Locked Away 02:14 Controlled By Fear 03:32 My Hands 03:40 Pelfotze 03:59 ...

  • FEAR OF GOD the two sides of the coin.

  • Proctalgia - Locked Away ( Fear of God )

    Proctalgia split w/ Uteromoniasis.

  • FEAR OF GOD - I've Seen (rehearsal 1987)

    Still underground Swiss act featuring the demonic vocals of Erich Keller who posts the excellent 'Goodbadmusic' blogspot (check it out). What I like about this is ...

  • FEAR OF GOD absolution.

More albums of Fear Of God:

Fear Of God

Fear Of God

Comments to release Fear Of God - Fear Of God:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: