Get description about release


Polychronic Sound

This Girl

Release title: This Girl - This Girl - EP

Genre is Pop 
This album was released on the label Nervous Circus Records (catalog number na)
This album was released in 2012 year. US

All track songs from this album This Girl - This Girl - EP You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bombs Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
2 Dangerous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 In Your Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Second Nature ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Mr. Electric ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Remains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to This Girl

In studio record of this release "This Girl - EP" attended those artists:

Scott Sedillo (Mastered By),  Jed Whedon (Producer),  Maurissa "Mo" Whedon (Vocals), 

Watch now the video This Girl - This Girl - EP:

  • BOMBS AWAY - Super Soaker (Official Videoclip)


  • Kardinal Offishall - Dangerous ft. Akon

    Music video by Kardinal Offishall performing Dangerous. (C) 2008 Kon Live/Geffen Records.

  • M2M Girl In Your Dreams Official Music Video

    Video del dueto noruego M2M de su cancion "GIRL IN YOUR DREAMS" recopilatorio de todos los videos del cd Shades Of Purple.

  • Stalking Gia - Second Nature (Official Music Video)

    Get "Second Nature" on iTunes now:

  • The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl | 'Mr. Electric' (HD) | MIRAMAX

    Hoping it will spark his memory, Lavagirl and Sharkboy take Max to battle Mr. Electric, the nemisis of Planet Drool. In this scene: Max (Cayden Boyd), Lavagirl ...

  • Arizona Girl's Remains Found Years After Disappearance - Crime Watch Daily With Chris Hansen (Pt 1)

    Tucson Police confirmed in March that remains found in a remote area of Pima County, Arizona were those of Isabel Celis, a little girl who went missing in 2012.

More albums of This Girl:


Polychronic Sound

Comments to release This Girl - This Girl - EP:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: