Get description about release

Crónica De Castas

Bajo El Sol Jaguar

Jorge Reyes

Release title: Jorge Reyes - Ek-Tunkul

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Tribal  Prog Rock  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Grabaciones Lejos Del Paraiso (catalog number CDGLP 004)
This album was released in 1994 year. Mexico

All track songs from this album Jorge Reyes - Ek-Tunkul You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Agua Quemada ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:22
2 Sazilakab ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
3 Nadie Supo De Donde Venia... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
4 Ek-Tunkul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
5 La Casa Oscura ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
6 En El Fondo Del Barranco Hay Un Cangrejo... Parte I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
7 En El Fondo Del Barranco Hay Un Cangrejo... Parte II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
8 Corazón De Venado ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20

Listen online to Jorge Reyes

In studio record of this release "Ek-Tunkul" attended those artists:

Jorge Reyes (Music By, Arranged By),  Arte del Ruido (Producer),  Jorge Reyes (Producer), 

Watch now the video Jorge Reyes - Ek-Tunkul:

  • Jorge Reyes - Agua Quemada

    Song: Agua Quemada Artist: Jorge Reyes Album: Ek Tunkul.

  • Jorge Reyes - Sazilakab

    Album: Prehispanic.

  • Jorge Reyes - Nadie supo de donde venia

    Música Prehispánica, Étnica, Regional, New Aztek Music, Experimental, Instrumental, Danzas Aztecas.

  • Jorge Reyes-Ek Tunkul (1987)

    1 Agua Quemada 8:22 Flute, Synthesizer, Performer [Sea Shell], Electronics [Sequencer & Frequency Analyser] – Jorge ReyesGuitar – Arturo MezaPercussion ...

  • La Casa Oscura

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises La Casa Oscura · Jorge Reyes Ek Tunkul ℗ 1994 Opcion Sonica USA Released on: 2015-01-05 ...

  • Jorge Reyes -- En El Fondo Del Barranco Hay Un Cangrejo... (Parte I & II )

    "Ek-Tunkul" Album. 1983.

  • Corazón de venado - Jorge Reyes

    imagenes tomadas del trailer "La creación según los Huicholes".

More albums of Jorge Reyes:

Crónica De Castas

Bajo El Sol Jaguar

Comments to release Jorge Reyes - Ek-Tunkul:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: