Get description about release


Something Else By The Kinks

Kinks, The

Release title: Kinks, The - State Of Confusion

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Velvel (catalog number 63467-79731-2)
This album was released in 1999-04-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kinks, The - State Of Confusion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 State Of Confusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
2 Definite Maybe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
3 Labour Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
4 Come Dancing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
5 Property ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
6 Don't Forget To Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 Young Conservatives ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
8 Heart Of Gold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 Clichés Of The World (B Movie) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
10 Bernadette ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
Bonus Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Don't Forget To Dance (Original Extended Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
12 Once A Thief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
13 Long Distance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
14 Noise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38

Listen online to Kinks, The

In studio record of this release "State Of Confusion" attended those artists:

Jim Rodford (Bass Guitar),  Mick Avory (Drums),  Ian Gibbons (Keyboards),  Dave Davies (Lead Guitar, Vocals),  Ray Davies (Written-By, Producer, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Piano), 

More albums of Kinks, The:


Something Else By The Kinks

Comments to release Kinks, The - State Of Confusion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: