Get description about release

Psyence Fiction

Be There


Release title: UNKLE - Psyence Fiction

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Trip Hop  Abstract  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MW085CDX) A&M Records (catalog number 541 048-2)
This album was released in 1998-00-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album UNKLE - Psyence Fiction You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
2 UNKLE (Main Title Theme) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
3 Bloodstain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57
4 Unreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
5 Lonely Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:56
6 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
7 Nursery Rhyme / Breather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
8 Celestial Annihilation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
9 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
10 Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
11 Rabbit In Your Headlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
12 Outro (Mandatory) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:09
Bonus Track ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Be There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16

Listen online to UNKLE

In studio record of this release "Psyence Fiction" attended those artists:

David Murray (Artwork By [Character Wire-frames Assisted By]),  Derek Waters (Artwork By [Character Wire-frames]),  Futura 2000 (Artwork By [Cover Image, Paintings And Characters]),  Tim Drury (Artwork By [Custom Grids Conceived & Executed By]),  Andy Holmes (2) (Design [Sleeve, Assisted By]),  Ben Drury (Design [Sleeve]),  Jim Abbiss (Mixed By),  DJ Shadow (Music By, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 9, 11),  William Bankhead (Photography),  Ali Peck (Photography [Assisted By]),  William Bankhead (Photography [Mike D. Photography Re-shot]),  Ryan Murphy (Photography [Mike D. Photography]),  UNKLE (Producer),  DJ Shadow (Scratches [Cuts And Scratches By], tracks 1 to 3, 8, 9),  Josh Davis (Written-By, tracks 1 to 5, 7 to 9, 11, 12),  DJ Shadow (Recorded By [Vox]),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vox]),  Lateef The Truth Speaker (Vocals [Additional]),  Lyrics Born (Vocals [Additional]),  Kool G Rap (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Nathaniel Wilson (Written-By),  James Lavelle (Recorded By [Vox]),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By [Vox]),  Alice Temple (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Alice Temple (Written-By),  Jules Blattner (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  London Session Orchestra, The (Recorded By [Strings]),  Sie Medway-Smith (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Richard Ashcroft (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Richard Ashcroft (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Written-By),  James Lavelle (Other [Breaths By]),  Jim Abbiss (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Badly Drawn Boy (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Damon Gough (Written-By),  Wil Malone (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings]),  DJ Shadow (Music By [Additional]),  London Session Orchestra, The (Recorded By [Strings]),  Wil Malone (Written-By),  Jason Newsted (Bass, Theremin),  Mike D (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Mike D (Written-By),  DJ Shadow (Producer [Additional Production]),  Atlantique (2) (Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By [Words]),  Atlantique (2) (Written-By),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Thom Yorke (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Thom Yorke (Written-By),  James Lavelle (Arranged By [Additional], Producer [Additional]),  Damian Taylor (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Guy Sigsworth (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Richard File (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Damian Taylor (Engineer [Pro Tools]),  Guy Sigsworth (Mellotron),  Mark Stent (Mixed By),  Jake Davies (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Ian Brown (Vocals [Featuring]),  Ian Brown (Written-By),  Josh Davis (Written-By), 

More albums of UNKLE:

Psyence Fiction

Be There

Comments to release UNKLE - Psyence Fiction:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: