Get description about release



Mamonas Assassinas

Release title: Mamonas Assassinas - Mamonas Assassinas

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 835082 2)
This album was released in 1995-06-23 year. Brazil

All track songs from this album Mamonas Assassinas - Mamonas Assassinas You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 1406 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
2 Vira-vira ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
3 Pelados Em Santos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
4 Chopis Centis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
5 Jumento Celestino ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
6 Sabão Crá Crá ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
7 Uma Arlinda Mulher ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
8 Cabeça De Bagre II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
9 Mundo Animal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
10 Robocop Gay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
11 Bois Don't Cry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
12 Débil Metal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
13 Sábado De Sol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59
14 Lá Vem O Alemão ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21

Listen online to Mamonas Assassinas

In studio record of this release "Mamonas Assassinas" attended those artists:

João Augusto (A&R),  Mamonas Assassinas (Arranged By),  Rick Bonadio (Arranged By, tracks 11, 14),  Samuel Reoli (Bass, Vocals),  Mamonas Assassinas (Design Concept),  Sérgio Reoli (Drums, Vocals),  Mário Busch (Graphics),  Patricia Delgado (Graphics),  Cesar do Acordeom (Guest, Accordion),  Leandro Lehart (Guest, Cavaquinho),  Rick Bonadio (Guest, Keyboards [Additional], Triangle, Scratches, Effects [Wah Wah]),  Fabinho (Guest, Percussion),  Paquito (2) (Guest, Trumpet),  Bento Hinoto (Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals),  Carlos Sá (Illustration),  Júlio Rasec (Keyboards, Vocals),  Jerry Napier (Mixed By),  André Paoliello (Photography By),  Intek (Photography By [Fotolito]),  Rick Bonadio (Producer),  Júnior Lanne (Recorded By),  Rick Bonadio (Recorded By),  Rodrigo Castanho (Recorded By),  Roger Sommers (Technician [Assistente]),  Dinho (5) (Voice, Vocals),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By),  Bento Hinoto (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Unknown Artist (Written-By),  Bento Hinoto (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Bento Hinoto (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By),  Samuel Reoli (Written-By),  Sérgio Reoli (Written-By),  Hal David (Written-By [Música Incidental: "Baby Elephant Walk"]),  Henry Mancini (Written-By [Música Incidental: "Baby Elephant Walk"]),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Bento Hinoto (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By),  Samuel Reoli (Written-By),  Sérgio Reoli (Written-By),  Felipe Knoblitch (Written-By),  Pedro Knoedt (Written-By),  Rafael Ramos (Written-By),  Dinho (5) (Written-By),  Júlio Rasec (Written-By), 

More albums of Mamonas Assassinas:



Comments to release Mamonas Assassinas - Mamonas Assassinas:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: