Get description about release

Barricade 3

Barricade 3


Release title: ZNR - Barricade 3

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Avantgarde  Experimental 
This album was released on the label ReR Megacorp (catalog number RéR ZNR1)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album ZNR - Barricade 3 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Face Rat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1 Espelisoun D'Uno Ribambello D'Evenimen Espetaclous Valentin Bilot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:25
2 Armistice Couronne De Feullages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
3 Le Grand Compositeur Vu De Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
4 Seynete ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
5 Editioun Especialo D'Uno Griho De Jardin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:39
6 Annie La Telie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
7 Naive Descrption De La Formation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
8 Avril En Suede ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
Face Serpent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Proumier Assai Per S'Amourousis D'Un Moustre... Sera Suivie De Biens D'Autres ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
10 Trop De Douceur Ou Les Trois Soeurs: 2e Soeur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:42
11 L'Armoire... Devait Faire Partie D'Une Trilogie Intitulée 'Trois Rayons De Lune En Plein Jour' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
Le Grand Compositeur Vu De Dos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
La Pointe De Tes Seins Est Comme Un Petale De Pavot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:10
14 Solo Un Dia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
15 La Vieio Mostro: Part II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57

Listen online to ZNR

In studio record of this release "Barricade 3" attended those artists:

Gilly Bell (Composed By, tracks 8),  Hector Zazou (Composed By, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 9, 10, 13, 15),  Joseph Racaille (Composed By, tracks 6, 11, 12, 15),  Marcel Gotlib (Composed By, tracks 4),  William Sharp (Coordinator [Production Coordinated By]),  Gilly Bell (Engineer),  Jean-Pierre Leccia (Engineer),  Chris Cutler (Executive-Producer [General Editor]),  André Jaume (Guest [With]),  David Rueff (Guest [With]),  Fernand D'Arles (Guest [With]),  Gilly Bell (Guest [With]),  Harvey Néneux (Guest [With]),  Don Van Vliet (Illustration [Drawing, Inside Booklet]),  Dirk Vallons (Layout),  Gilly Bell (Mixed By),  Hector Zazou (Mixed By),  Jean-Pierre Leccia (Mixed By),  Joseph Racaille (Piano),  Hector Zazou (Synth [VCS3], Violin [Violons]),  André Jaume (Tenor Saxophone [Frenetic Ténor]),  Joseph Racaille (Arranged By [Arrangement], Piano, Synth [ARP 2600]),  Hector Zazou (Synth [VCS3, ARP 2600]),  Louise Alcazar (Arranged By [Arrangement]),  Patrick Portella (Bass Clarinet [Clarinette Basse Et Lointaine]),  Joseph Racaille (Electric Piano [Electrique Piano À Écho]),  Hector Zazou (Piano [Acoustic Et Superbe Piano]),  Gilly Bell (Synth [ARP 2600]),  Louise Alcazar (Arranged By [Superbe Et Fantastiques Arrangements]),  Patrick Portella (Bass Clarinet [Clarinette Basse]),  David Rueff (Flute [Flûte]),  Joseph Racaille (Piano [Piano Basse]),  Gilly Bell (Violin [Impertubables Violons]),  Hector Zazou (Vocals [Vocal], Synth [VCS3], Directed By [Direction Musicale]),  Joseph Racaille (Piano [Piano Sobre]),  Hector Zazou (Synth [Arp 2600], Violin [Violons]),  Joseph Racaille (Instruments [Tous Instruments], Chanter [Chants Désastreux Par]),  Hector Zazou (Synth [ARP 2600], Electric Piano [Electrique Piano]),  Gilly Bell (Performer [Tout Par]),  David Rueff (Alto Saxophone [Saxophone Alto]),  Patrick Portella (Bass Clarinet [Clarinette Basse]),  Louise Alcazar (Arranged By [Arrangée Par]),  Joseph Racaille (Piano, Voice [Voix]),  Hector Zazou (Synth [VCS3]),  Wayne Hutton (Adapted By (Text) [Adapté Par]),  Hector Zazou (Bass [Basse], Synth [VCS3], Adapted By (Text) [Adapté Par, Pour Les Passages En Langues Étrangères]),  Fernand D'Arles (Drums [Étrange Et Infaillible Batterie], Performer [Manifestation Finale]),  Meng Chiao (Lyrics By [D'apres Un Poème De]),  Joseph Racaille (Piano, Voice [Voix]),  Gilly Bell (Synth [ARP 2600]),  David Rueff (Alto Saxophone [Saxophone Alto]),  André Jaume (Arranged By [Arrangé Par]),  Hector Zazou (Arranged By [Arrangé Par]),  Patrick Portella (Bass Clarinet [Clarinette Basse]),  Fernand D'Arles (Percussion [Percussions Furieuses]),  Joseph Racaille (Piano [Piano Acoustique]),  André Jaume (Tenor Saxophone [Saxophone Ténor]), 

Watch now the video ZNR - Barricade 3:

  • ZNR - Solo Un Dia (Rat-Ward Edit) 1976

    French Experimental Psych Folk from 1976* Edited by DJ Rat-Ward - 2017

  • ZNR - Le Grande Compositeur Vu De Face

    "Barricade 3" (1976)

  • ZNR - "Seynete"

    French Electronica & Improvisational Experimental Rock. From 1976's "Barricades 3" Album. -uploaded in HD at

  • ZNR "Solo un día"

    ZNR - Solo un día - sur l'album "Barricade 3" (1976)

  • ZNR "Trop de douceur ou les trois soeurs: 2e soeur"

    ZNR - Trop de douceur ou les trois soeurs: 2e soeur - sur l'album "Barricade 3" (1976)

  • ZNR Le grand compositeur vu de dos Barricade3

    1976 France.

  • znr # la pointe de tes seins est comme un petale de pavot

    znr @ baricades 3.

More albums of ZNR:

Barricade 3

Barricade 3

Comments to release ZNR - Barricade 3:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: