Get description about release


Path Of The Weakening

Deeds Of Flesh

Release title: Deeds Of Flesh - Mark Of The Legion

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Unique Leader Records (catalog number ULR 60000-2)
This album was released in 2001-08-28 year. US

All track songs from this album Deeds Of Flesh - Mark Of The Legion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Cleansed By Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
2 An Eternity Of Feasting And Brawling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
3 Mark Of The Legion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22
4 Spewing Profligacy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
5 Fulfilled In Warfare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
6 Contest Of Wills ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
7 Master Of Murder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
8 Ideal Genocide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
9 Drink The Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23

Listen online to Deeds Of Flesh

In studio record of this release "Mark Of The Legion" attended those artists:

Jacoby Kingston (Bass, Vocals),  S.E. Miller (Cover [Background Effects], Photography),  Jon Zig (Cover [Shield], Artwork [Inside Art]),  L. Lustmord (Design),  Mike Hamilton (2) (Drums),  Thomas E. Gingell (Engineer),  Deeds Of Flesh (Producer, Music By, Lyrics By, Performer [Intros]),  Erik Lindmark (Vocals, Guitar), 

Watch now the video Deeds Of Flesh - Mark Of The Legion:

  • Deeds Of Flesh - Cleansed By Fire

    (Lyrics) Apostasy, disbelief Pure desolation of humanity Demi-gods, the true monsters And their dreadful multitude of massacres Hypocrisy, insufferable unmercy ...

  • Deedsof Flesh An Eternity Of Feasting And Brawling

  • Deeds Of Flesh - Mark Of The Legion (2001) Ultra HQ

    Tracklist: 1. Cleansed by Fire 0:00 2. An Eternity of Feasting and Brawling 4:30 3. Mark of the Legion 8:49 4. Spewing Profligacy 14:11 5. Fulfilled in Warfare ...

  • Deeds Of Flesh - Spewing Profligacy

    Brutal Death Metal from Los Osos- California, U.S.A Album- Mark Of The Legion.

  • Deeds of Flesh - Fulfilled In Warfare

  • Deeds of Flesh "Contest of Wills" (HQ)

    Full-length: "Mark of the Legion" (2001) ULR 60000-2 Technical/Brutal Death Metal, Los Osos, California ...

  • deeds of flesh - master of murder

  • Deeds Of Flesh - Ideal Genocide

    Band: Deeds Of Flesh, Song: Ideal Genocide, Album: Mark Of The Legion, Year: 2001.

  • Deeds of Flesh - Drink the Blood

    I couldn't find this song on youtube so.. there it is ! From the album Mark of the Legion (2001)

More albums of Deeds Of Flesh:


Path Of The Weakening

Comments to release Deeds Of Flesh - Mark Of The Legion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: