Get description about release

Seven Churches

Ashes From Hell


Release title: Possessed - Vinyl Collection

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 9962311)
This album was released in 2012-10-01 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Possessed - Vinyl Collection You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Seven Churches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 The Exorcist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Pentagram ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Burning In Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Evil Warriors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Seven Churches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Satan's Curse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Holy Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Twisted Minds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Fallen Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Death Metal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Beyond The Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Intro / The Heretic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Tribulation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 March To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Phantasm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C5 No Will To Live ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Beyond The Gates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 The Beasts Of The Apocalypse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Séance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Restless Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D5 Dog Fight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
The Eyes Of Horror ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E1 Confessions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E2 My Belief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E3 Eyes Of Horror ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E4 Swing Of The Axe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E5 Storm In My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Possessed

In studio record of this release "Vinyl Collection" attended those artists:

Philipp Schulte (Coordinator [Product Coordination]),  Vince Stevenson (Design [Logo, Seven Churches]),  Donald J. Munz (Design [Original Album Design, Seven Churches]),  John Cuniberti (Engineer, tracks E1 to E5),  Tom Size (Engineer, tracks E1 to E5),  Barry Kobrin (Executive-Producer, tracks A1 to B5),  HL (2) (Lacquer Cut By),  Media Logistics GmbH (Layout),  Harald Oimoen (Photography By [Seven Churches]),  Carl Canedy (Producer, tracks C1 to D5),  Joe Satriani (Producer, tracks E1 to E5),  Randy Burns (Producer, tracks A1 to B5), 

Watch now the video Possessed - Vinyl Collection:

  • Possessed- Seven Churches [[Full Album]]

    Band: Possessed Album: Seven Churches Year: 1985 Country: United States Genre: Death/Thrash Metal Tracklist: 1.- The Exorcist 2.- Pentagram 3.- Burning In Hell 4.- Evil Warriors 5.- Seven...

  • Possessed ~ The Exorcist

    Song: The Exorcist Band: Possessed Album: Seven Churches Year: 1985 ~ Lyrics: Possessed by evil hell Satan's wrath will kill He will take your soul Cast you to hell Demons...

  • Possessed- Pentagram

    Possessed "Pentagram" Seven Churches (1985)

More albums of Possessed:

Seven Churches

Ashes From Hell

Comments to release Possessed - Vinyl Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: