Get description about release


Appalachian Mountain Suite

Hennie Bekker

Release title: Hennie Bekker - Turn On

Genre is Jazz  Rock  Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is Easy Listening  Glam 
This album was released on the label IRC (catalog number ICC 8007)
This album was released in 1971 year. UK

All track songs from this album Hennie Bekker - Turn On You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Nosy Rosy / Co Co ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
A2 Have You Ever Seen The Rain / Bannerman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
A3 It Don't Come Easy / Mozart 40 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
A4 Me And You And A Dog Named Boo / Joy To The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
A5 The Champ / Cool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B1 When Love Comes Knocking / Rosetta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
B2 Joey The Lipstick Collector / Muny Muny Muny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
B3 Papa's Gonna Kiss It Better / Candy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
B4 Hot Love / Brown Sugar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
B5 If Not For You / Jack In The Box ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20

Listen online to Hennie Bekker

Watch now the video Hennie Bekker - Turn On:

  • Rare Pangolin Sighting

    The Pangolin measures over 1 m in length and weighs up to 18 Kg. The body is protected by armour of imbricated brown scales, which uniquely identifies this ...

More albums of Hennie Bekker:


Appalachian Mountain Suite

Comments to release Hennie Bekker - Turn On:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: