Get description about release


When You Touch Me


Release title: India - Breaking Night

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number 7599-25880-2)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany

All track songs from this album India - Breaking Night You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Right From The Start ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
02 Dancing On The Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
03 Breaking Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
04 The Lover Who Rocks You (All Night) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
05 Steppin' Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
06 I've Got A Plan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
07 When You Were Mine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
08 You Should Be Lovin' Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
09 Send Yourself To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
10 I'm Through With Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
11 Dancing On The Fire [Extended Dance Mix] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:22
12 Right From The Start [12" Fly Mix] ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:50

Listen online to India

Watch now the video India - Breaking Night:

  • Right From The Start

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Right From The Start · India Breaking Night ℗ 1988 Reprise Records Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • India - Dancing On The Fire


  • India - Breaking Night

    Title track from her first album 'Breaking Night' Released 1990. © WMG (Warner Music Group); © 1990 Reprise Records All rights reserved I own nothing.

  • India The Lover Who Rocks You All Night Rock You Right Mix


    Latin Freestyle.

  • Dice Media | Adulting | Web Series | Lyrical Video - I Got A Plan (Whip it. Shake it!)

    Hey guys! Here's the song that you were eagerly waiting for. WHIP IT. SHAKE IT! Music Composer Sameer Rahat Vocalist Arunaja Nalinakshan Lyricist Manaswi ...

  • La India When You Were Mine

  • India You Should Be Loving Me (Wicked Dub)

  • I Mailed Myself in a Box *UK to USA* (HUMAN MAIL CHALLENGE PART 3 - BY AIR)


  • India - I'm Through With Love

    Glorious rendition of an Eric Carmen ballad by the ever-wonderful "La India"... Copyright disclaimer: I do NOT own this music or the images featured in the video.

  • India - Dancing On The Fire ( Extended Dance Mix)

    Lyric: Too fast, too slow, too much I don't know The sound of you running, the sound of me coming Too late to turn, cool to a slow burn I'm not acting steady so I ...

  • India - Right From The Start (Fly Mix) 1989

    India -- Right From The Start Label:Reprise Records -- 0-21280 Format:Vinyl, 12", Maxi-Single, 33 ⅓ RPM Country:US Released:1989 Genre:Electronic ...

More albums of India:


When You Touch Me

Comments to release India - Breaking Night:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: