Get description about release

Nowhere / Do You Have The Time

A Taste Of...

Younghearts, The

Release title: Younghearts, The - All About Love

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Disco  Soul 
This album was released on the label ABC Records (catalog number AB-1032) ABC Records (catalog number AB1032)
This album was released in 1977 year. US

All track songs from this album Younghearts, The - All About Love You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Let's Fall In Love Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
A2 Sho' Nuff Must Be Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A3 Love For Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
A4 Queen Of My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
A5 Back Street Love Affair ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
B1 Number One Attraction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
B2 Make A Little Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
B3 Didn't I Give You Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
B4 Ghost Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
B5 If ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:19

Listen online to Younghearts, The

In studio record of this release "All About Love" attended those artists:

Charles Ingersoll (Arranged By, tracks A3, A4, B2, B4),  George Tobin (Arranged By, tracks A1, A5, B1),  Jimmy Bond (2) (Arranged By, tracks B5),  Lenny Macaluso (Arranged By, tracks B3),  Mike Piccirillo (Arranged By, tracks A1, A5, B1),  Ronald Preyer (Arranged By, tracks A3, A4, B2, B4),  Frank Mulvey (Art Direction),  Gary Richwine (Bass),  Michael George (2) (Bass),  Scott Edwards (2) (Bass),  Philip Chiang (Design),  James Gadson (Drums),  Sammy Urdank (Drums),  Mike Piccirillo (Engineer [Mixing]),  Howard Lee Wolen (Engineer [Recording]),  Lewis Peters (Engineer [Recording]),  Paul Tregurtha (Engineer [Recording]),  Bill Neale (Guitar),  Marcos Valle (Harmonica),  David Grover (Horns),  Jason Ingram (2) (Horns),  Joel Peskin (Horns),  John Yochum (Horns),  Lance Buller (Horns),  Ross DeRoche (2) (Horns),  Stewart Levine (Keyboards),  Harry Goodnight (Orchestrated By),  Mark Wolfson (Percussion),  Olivier Ferrand (Photography By),  George Tobin (Producer),  J.D. Mannis (Steel Guitar),  George Poole Section (Strings),  Younghearts, The (Vocals),  Dyana Whitman (Featuring), 

More albums of Younghearts, The:

Nowhere / Do You Have The Time

A Taste Of...

Comments to release Younghearts, The - All About Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: