Get description about release

There Is A Reason To Believe In Miracles ...


No Fun At All

Release title: No Fun At All - No Straight Angles

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Theologian Records (catalog number T-33)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album No Fun At All - No Straight Angles You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Believers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
2 Wow And I Say Wow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
3 Strong And Smart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
4 Growing Old, Growing Cold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
5 I Can't Believe It's True ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
6 It Won't Be Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
7 I Am Wrong And I Am Right ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
8 Wisdom? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
9 So It Sadly Goes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
10 Beachparty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
11 Evil Worms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
12 Days In The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
13 So Many Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
14 Nothing I Wouldn't Do ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47
15 Happy For The First Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
16 Alcohol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Don´t Be A Pansy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to No Fun At All

In studio record of this release "No Straight Angles" attended those artists:

No Fun At All (Producer),  Pelle Saether (Producer), 

More albums of No Fun At All:

There Is A Reason To Believe In Miracles ...


Comments to release No Fun At All - No Straight Angles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: