Get description about release

Can U Dig It?

Cure For Sanity

Pop Will Eat Itself

Release title: Pop Will Eat Itself - The Looks Or The Lifestyle?

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 07863 66096-2)
This album was released in 1992-10-27 year. US

All track songs from this album Pop Will Eat Itself - The Looks Or The Lifestyle? You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 England’s Finest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:45
2 Eat Me Drink Me Love Me Kill Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
3 Mother ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
4 Ruff Justice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07
5 I’ve Always Been A Coward, Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
6 Token Drug Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
7 Karmadrome ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
8 Urban Futuristic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
9 Pretty Pretty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
10 I Was A Teenage Grandad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
11 Harry Dean Stanton ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
12 Bulletproof! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
13 Bulletproof! (Extended Adrian Sherwood Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45

Listen online to Pop Will Eat Itself

In studio record of this release "The Looks Or The Lifestyle?" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Design),  Noel Rafferty (Engineer),  Buzzard, The (Guitar, tracks 2, 3, 7 to 10),  Garry Hughes (Keyboards [Additional], Arranged By [Programming]),  Craig Jennings (Management [Worldwide Representation]),  Kennan Keating (Mixed By),  Jamie Fry (Photography By),  Boilerhouse (Producer),  Adrian Sherwood (Remix), 

More albums of Pop Will Eat Itself:

Can U Dig It?

Cure For Sanity

Comments to release Pop Will Eat Itself - The Looks Or The Lifestyle?:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: