Get description about release

The Looks Or The Lifestyle?

Go Box Frenzy

Pop Will Eat Itself

Release title: Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Breakbeat  Industrial 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 2485-2-R)
This album was released in 1990-08-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Incredible P.W.E.I. Vs The Moral Majority ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
2 Dance Of The Mad Bastards ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
3 88 Seconds... & Still Counting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
4 X Y & Zee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
5 City Zen Radio 1990/2000 FM ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
6 Dr. Nightmare’s Medication Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
7 Touched By The Hand Of Cicciolina (Extra Time Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:42
8 1000x No! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
9 Psychosexual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
10 Axe Of Men ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
11 Another Man’s Rhubarb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
12 Medicine Man Speak With Forked Tongue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
13 Nightmare At 20,000 FT ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
14 Very Metal Noise Pollution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
15 92°F (The 3rd Degree) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
16 Lived In Splendour: Died In Chaos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
17 The Beat That Refused To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
18 X Y & Zee (The Sensory Amplification Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:16

Listen online to Pop Will Eat Itself

In studio record of this release "Cure For Sanity" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Artwork By [Computerised By]),  Phil Wolstenholme (Artwork By [Computerised By]),  John Critchley (Artwork By [Original Dancing Man]),  Alan Moulder (Engineer),  Matthew Ollivier (Engineer),  Craig Jennings (Management [Worldwide Representation]),  Paul Boswell (Other [U.k. Agent]),  Ian Copeland (Other [U.s.a. Agent]),  Steve Ferguson (Other [U.s.a. Agent]),  Tony Mott (Photography By [Original Band]),  Flood (Producer, Mixed By),  Vestan Pance (Written-By),  Easy O (Voice [Dr. Nightmare]),  Sylvia Tella (Vocals [92 Vocals]),  John Waddell (Remix [Uncredited]), 

Watch now the video Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity:

  • Pop Will Eat Itself - Moral Majority & Mad Bastards

    From the band's 1990 album 'Cure For Sanity', the opening tracks 01 The Incredible P.W.E.I. Vs. The Moral Majority 02 Dance Of The Mad Bastards Footage I ...

  • Pop Will Eat Itself - Dance Of The Mad Bastards

    Copyright 1990 RCA Records. Never could find a proper video for this one so I went & made it myself, as an homage to the late 80s rave scene.

More albums of Pop Will Eat Itself:

The Looks Or The Lifestyle?

Go Box Frenzy

Comments to release Pop Will Eat Itself - Cure For Sanity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: