Get description about release

Und Keiner Weint Uns Nach / Untitled

Your Lie Is Gone - Your Day Has Come


Release title: Rot - A Long Cold Stare

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grindcore 
This album was released on the label Rødel Records (catalog number RR23) Towerviolence Records (catalog number RR23)
This album was released in 2002 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Rot - A Long Cold Stare You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Posterity Induced Reality ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 The Prophet Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Labyrinths ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Happy Absurdity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Rejecting To Belong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 A Part Of Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Beyond The Evidence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Running From Myself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Fanatical Monstrosity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A10 Under The Guillotine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A11 Insane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A12 Slowly It Is Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A13 Masters Of Hypocrisy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A14 Daily Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B15 Intolerant Morons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B16 Turning Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B17 Enough Of Preachers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B18 Life Will Serve Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B19 Pushing The Stone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B20 Wonderland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B21 One Of Many ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B22 A Nice Day To Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B23 Eternal Sunday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B24 What Reason? What Cause? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B25 Fertilized With Poison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B26 No Wonder! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B27 Para Sempre E Sempre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B28 The Greatest Fevers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rot

In studio record of this release "A Long Cold Stare" attended those artists:

Hamilton P. (Artwork [Cover And Inlay]),  Alexandre Strambio (Bass, Voice),  Ricardo (2) (Drums),  Alan (6) (Engineer),  Cristian (2) (Engineer),  Rot (Engineer),  Mendigo (2) (Guitar),  Marcelo R. Batista (Voice), 

Watch now the video Rot - A Long Cold Stare:

  • Rot - A Long Cold Stare (full album)

    Full album "A Long Cold Stare" of the brazilian Grindcore band Rot 1. Posterity Induced Reality 2. The Prophet Inside 3. Labyrinths 4. Happy Absurdity 5.

  • How to Build Creative Labyrinth for Rat

    How to Build Creative Labyrinth for Rat In this video I show you how to build family friendly creative maze labyrinth for your pet rat or hamster. All you need is ...

  • I Don't Want To Talk About It (from One Night Only! Rod Stewart Live at Royal Albert Hall)

    Music video by Rod Stewart performing I Don't Want To Talk About It. (C) 2004 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

  • Rot - Beyond The Evidence

    Rot - Beyond The Evidence.

  • Sir Sly - &Run (Audio)

    Music video by Sir Sly performing &Run. (C) 2017 Interscope Records

  • Rot - Fanatical Monstrosity / Under The Guillotine

    Taken from "International Terrorist Attack vol. 1" (Raw Noise Records).

  • INSANE MODE COMPLETE!! | Fredbear and Friends: Left To Rot (SECRET ENDING!)

    Fredbear and Friends: Left to Rot! We beat INSANE MODE!! We even got a secret ending! Subscribe here and stay up to date! ▻

  • Obituary - Slowly We Rot

    Obituary - Slowly We Rot Version 2008 . LYRICS : Kill all. Fight death. Lesions fighting love. Fight them all in a living hell. Slowly rot and you die. You fight death ...

  • Hypocrisy - Live at Summerbreeze 2002 (FULL CONCERT)

    fucking kick ass show by hypocrisy from 2002 Setlist 1. The Gathering/Roswell'47 2. Pleasure of Molestation 3. Osculum Obscenum 4. Apocalypse 5. The Fourth ...

  • Wir färben uns die Haare Hell-ROT ! 😂😂

    Wir färben uns die Haare :3 yeiiihhh...

  • Rot - Turning Again

    From the split with "Putrefação Humana".

  • ROT - Wonderland + Life Will Serve Life @CCSP

    ROT no Ugra Fest Zine Centro Cultural de São Paulo (CCSP) 21/09/2014.

  • Rot - Pushing The Stone

    Track 5 off the 2007 Split with Antigama "Slimewave Series Volume 3" (Label: Relapse Records) ...


    It's...a fucking die A good day...a fucking good day A good day...a fucking good die Truth be told, the water looks cold And the trees fly by ...

  • Wolvhammer "Eternal Rotting Misery" ["The Monuments of Ash & Bone" - 2018]

    Track premiere for "Eternal Rotting Misery" - the opening track on "The Monuments of Ash & Bone" the highly-awaited fourth album from the masters of ...

  • What is ROOT ROT? What does ROOT ROT mean? ROOT ROT meaning, definition & explanation

    What is ROOT ROT? What does ROOT ROT mean? ROOT ROT meaning - ROOT ROT definition - ROOT ROT explanation. Source: article, ...

  • 「Nightcore」→ Toxic Thoughts

    Subscribe for more (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ [ This video includes lyrics on the screen ] ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- * Follow me : • Facebook...

  • ROT - No Wonder!

    Taken from the album A Long Cold Stare (2002)

  • Rot - Para Sempre e Sempre

  • Monsters Inside Me: My Wife Is Rotting

    Clip from Animal Planet's Monsters Inside Me, episode My Wife Is Rotting from 27/10/2016, as mum-of-two Kyleigh Cooyar recounts her terrifying case of Valley ...

More albums of Rot:

Und Keiner Weint Uns Nach / Untitled

Your Lie Is Gone - Your Day Has Come

Comments to release Rot - A Long Cold Stare:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: