Get description about release




Release title: Khold - Masterpiss Of Pain

Genre is Rock 
Style is Black Metal 
This album was released on the label Moonfog Productions (catalog number FOG027)
This album was released in 2001-04-23 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Khold - Masterpiss Of Pain You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nattpyre ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
2 Den Store Allianse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
3 Norne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
4 Svart Helligdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
5 Rovnatt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
6 Kaldbleke Hender ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
7 Bortvandring ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
8 Mesterverk Av Smerte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
9 Jol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
10 Øyne I Arv ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42

Listen online to Khold

In studio record of this release "Masterpiss Of Pain" attended those artists: (Artwork By [Design By]),  Eikind (Bass),  Sarke (Drums),  Moonfog Productions (Executive Producer),  Rinn (Guitar),  Hildr (Lyrics By),  Espen Berg (Mastered By),  Khold (Mastered By),  Moonfog (Mastered By),  Bjørn Bergersen (Mixed By),  Khold (Mixed By),  Khold (Music By),  Lars Eithun (Photography By [All Photos By]),  Bjørn Bergersen (Recorded By),  Gard (Vocals, Guitar),  Galder (Guitar [Guest]), 

More albums of Khold:



Comments to release Khold - Masterpiss Of Pain:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: