Get description about release



Oliver Sain

Release title: Oliver Sain - Fused Jazz - A Collection

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Fusion 
This album was released on the label AVI Records (catalog number AVI 6143)
This album was released in 1983 year. US

All track songs from this album Oliver Sain - Fused Jazz - A Collection You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Bus Stop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
A2 London Express ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
A3 We Got It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
A4 Nothing's Real In L.A. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A5 20-75 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
B1 Strollin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B2 Feel Like Dancin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
B3 Going Back To Memphis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B4 Booty Bumpin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28

Listen online to Oliver Sain

In studio record of this release "Fused Jazz - A Collection" attended those artists:

Bill Olszewski (Engineer),  Jimmy Hines (Engineer),  Oliver Sain (Engineer),  Ed Cobb (Producer),  Oliver Sain (Producer),  Phil West (Producer),  Ray Harris (7) (Producer), 

Watch now the video Oliver Sain - Fused Jazz - A Collection:

  • Oliver Sain - Bus Stop (1974)

    American producer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist (keyboards, saxophone, drums), manager. Born 1 March 1932 in Dundee, Mississippi, died 28 October ...

  • Oliver Sain London express

    Funk inst.

  • Oliver Sain - We got it

    Vinyl - Funky.

  • OLIVER SAIN-Nothing's Real In L.A.

  • 20-75

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises 20-75 · Oliver Sain St. Louis Breakdown St. Louis Breakdown - The Best of Oliver Sain ℗ 2009 Sain Sound ...

  • Oliver Sain - Strollin'

    Oliver Sain - Strollin' (AVI Records) 1983

  • Oliver Sain - Feel Like Dancin' (1977).wmv


  • Oliver Sain - Bus Stop LP 1974

    Bus Stop Going Back To Memphis Laid Back Sporty Mae Nighttime Booty Bumpin' (The Double Bump) California Sunset Libra's Dream Blowing For Love Soul ...

  • Oliver Sain Booty bumpin'

    Funk instr. AVI rec. 1983.

More albums of Oliver Sain:



Comments to release Oliver Sain - Fused Jazz - A Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: